New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

How I Married a Marquess
Author: Anna Harrington

ISBN: 9781455534074
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 26 April 2016
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 17.8 x 10.8 x 3.1
Description:
A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter.

After he's shot in action, the War Offices forces Thomas Matteson out of the thrilling life of espionage and into one as the Viscount Chesney, heir to the Earl of Chatham. But Thomas has no desire to waste his days chasing women and waiting to become an earl. So when an old family friend comes to him about a rash of mysterious robberies near the Blackwood Hall estate, Thomas is eager to get back in the field. But Thomas never dreamed his suspect would be the most beautiful--and beguiling--woman he'd ever seen.

The beautiful Josephine Carlisle has resigned herself to the life of a spinster. Though she's the daughter of a baron, her adopted status means that no landed man will have her. And she's fine with that, until she meets the handsome and mysterious Thomas Matteson. She's never felt such an intense attraction for a man. But he's digging in her past and attempting to uncover all of her s...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options