New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Batdad
Author: Blake Wilson

ISBN: 9780451495501
Format: Hardcover
Number Of Pages: 64
Published: 15 August 2016
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 18.8 x 16.1 x 1.0
Description:
Social media phenomenon BatDad dispenses hilarious Batman-as-dad parental advice in this illustrated, gifty book in the tradition of Darth Vader and Son.

When Blake Wilson bought a Batman mask on a whim while shopping with his kids, he had no idea that the short video he filmed of himself wearing it on his way home would be viewed by millions and launch the start of an alter ego: BatDad. Soon, Blake was using Batman's gruff voice and nihilistic outlook to dispense parental advice on everything from nose-picking to homework in videos that attracted a massive following and global media attention.

In BatDad, he'll offer that same style of advice through photos that capture the spirit and humor of the videos. Much like the bestselling Darth Vader and Son, BatDad's gifty package will be perfect for Father's Day and those everyday superheroes--aka parents--everywhere!

About the Author

Blake Wilson has four kids, two dogs, a patient wife, and a Batman mask.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options