Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

An electrifying road trip thriller from New York Times bestseller Wiley Cash. Perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy.

Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesn't want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade can't escape his mistakes. And now a man is on their trail - a man who wants Wade dead.

Down the wide, open roads of North Carolina, with summer falling behind them, Wade must protect his children and outrun a terrifying past that is always one step ahead... published 2014
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • nz post and bag$3.50
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit
  • Cash
  • cheque accepted