New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781409137245
Author(s): Harry Bingham
Year: 2015
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Dimensions: 129 x 32 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 464
Series: Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
British detective Fiona Griffiths, one of the most engaging female protagonists in crime thrillers, is back with a tough case to solve. A woman starved to death. A computer guy with his hands hacked off. The grim clues leading to the heist of the century. When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within? When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell. This international smash hit series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo - or anyone else who loves their crime noir and their protagonists strong, female and unique. Watch out for more titles in the Fiona Griffiths crime thriller series An impossible burglary. A nailed-on suicide. And a detective who doesn't believe any of it. Fiona Griffiths is back in action with the stomach-churning excitement of THIS THING OF DARKNESS. Don't miss it!

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 1-2 days handling, 3-7 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit