New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Obsession

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9780755396863
Author(s): Debra Webb
Format: Paperback
Year: 2013
Dimensions: 129 x 32 x 197 (w x l x h)
Pages: 368
Series: The Faces of Evil

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
The first novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Evil can hide...In the frantic race to catch a brutal and obsessive serial killer, Jess Harris broke the rules and lost everything. Her reputation in tatters, she has no choice but to return to Birmingham, to the hometown and the past she ran away from long ago. Behind many masks. Dan Burnett, Police Chief of Birmingham, Alabama, is running out of options. Four young women are missing and in desperation, he turns to his estranged first love, Special Agent Jess Harris, whose skill and experience offer a glimmer of hope. Do you know what it looks like? As Jess and Dan race to find the women, a fifth disappears. And, for Jess, the search becomes all the more terrifying when she receives a startling personal message. Can Jess confront her past to save five futures? Or is it already too late? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit