New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Prey
Author: Tony Park

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781742614144
Format: Paperback
Pages: 480
Dims (mm): 131 x 197
Pub Date: 01-09-14
Pub Country: Australia
Condition: NEW

Description:
The hunt for gold in a South African mine is a deadly battle between the legtimate operation run by former recce commando Cameron McMurtrie and the zama zamas, pirate miners led by the brutal Wellington Shumba. When an engineer is taken hostage, ambitious high-flyer Kylie Hamilton comes on the scene from the Australian head office to supposedly help...Cameron and Kylie have become Wellington's prey. They must unite - their lives depend on it. 'FAST PACED AND EXCITING, THIS IS A WINNER' CANBERRA TIMES 'His latest thriller is another ripping yarn based on realistic scenarios in the classic African adventure genre' DAILY TELEGRAPH 'Park...writes in the vein of Wilbur Smith and Bryce Courtenay, with a deep love for the African bush and wildlife.' SUN-HERALD

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit