New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Full Speed
Author: Janet Evanovich

ISBN: 9780755301973
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 6 November 2003
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.8 x 11.4 x 2.3
Description:
The third witty comedy thriller featuring the mysterious, high-tech, crime-stopping wonder boy Max Holt and newspaper publisher Jamie Swift

Yet another witty comedy thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of FINGER LICKIN' FIFTEEN and PLUM SPOOKY.

Mysterious, sexy Maximillian Holt is determined to discover why a Tennessee preacher wants him dead. Newspaper publisher Jamie Swift's predictable life was shaken up when Max arrived in her home town, and now she won't let him leave without her. He promises her the ride of a lifetime, but neither expects the danger and intrigue they find - or the sheer excitement...

About the Author

Janet Evanovich lives in New Hampshire and has won major crime fiction awards for her Stephanie Plum novels: ONE FOR THE MONEY received the Crime Writers Association John Creasey Award and the Dilys Award, TWO FOR THE DOUGH won the CWA Last Laugh Award and THREE TO GET DEADLY was awarded the CWA Silver Dagger for 1997.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options