New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

The Prophecy of Bees
Author: R.S. Pateman

ISBN: 9781409128625
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 8 March 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0 x 2.2
Description:
For fans of Before I Go To Sleep and Gone Girl, the gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of The Second Life of Amy Archer.

Moving to Stagcote Manor was meant to be a fresh start for Lindy and her daughter Izzy. A chance at a new life in the Cotswolds after things went so wrong in London. But for Izzy it's a prison sentence.

There's something strange and unnerving about the house and Izzy soon discovers the locals have a lot of bizarre superstitions and beliefs. Many of them related to the manor.

When Izzy begins to investigate, her unease deepens to terror as the house's chilling past finally comes to light.

The Prophecy of Bees is a tense, gripping psychological suspense novel that explores the dark power of superstition and folklore.

About the Author

R.S. Pateman has been a copywriter working with some of the UK's largest ad agencies and companies. He lives in London.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options