New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Taking It All

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472221148
Author(s): Maya Banks
Format: Paperback
Year: 2014
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 136 x 0 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 320
Series: Surrender Trilogy

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy? Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their passionate relationship was everything she wanted. She offered her submission freely and Tate cherished her gift with a tenderness that made her feel safe and loved. But as Tate has become more immersed in his business, Chessy knows that something has to give or they stand to lose it all. Tate has always loved his wife. Sensing her unhappiness, he arranges for a night together that will reignite the fire that once burned like an inferno between them. But a business call at the wrong time threatens everything - Chessy's safety, his concentration, his wife's faith in him as her husband sworn to love and protect her. Determined to win her back Tate readies for the fight of his life to show her that nothing is more important than her love and that he'll give her all of himself and his heart in return. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Giving In and Letting Go.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit