New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

He Loves Lucy

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472239709
Author(s): Susan Donovan
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 198 x 0 x 131 (w x l x h)
Pages: 320

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, Susan Andersen and Carly Phillips will be bowled over by this fabulously funny and sexy romance from New York Times bestseller Susan Donovan, author of The Girl Most Likely To...and The Kept Woman. Marketing exec Lucy Cunningham is thrilled when her firm wins Miami's hottest fitness club. The reality TV show was Lucy's idea: leave a fitness-challenged woman in the hands of top personal trainer, Theo Redmond, with a cash bonus for every pound shed. But Lucy didn't expect to be the guinea pig...After one meeting, Theo knows Lucy will be his toughest client yet, and a woman he'll never forget. Smart-mouthed and stubborn, she rises to the challenge like a pro. And before he knows it, his heart's in jeopardy. As Lucy works her way into a whole new life, things start to heat up. Lucy and Theo are about to discover that appearances can be deceiving - and that true love lies somewhere between pizza and Pilates...Don't miss Susan Donovan's sublime Bayberry Island series. In Sea of Love, The Sweetest Summer and Moondance Beach, escape to a special island where, legend has it, a bronze mermaid statue grants true love...

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping prices are per item Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 1-2 days handling, 3-7 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit