New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Only for You

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472211033
Author(s): Beth Kery
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 129 x 33 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 368
Series: One Night of Passion

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair comes the fifth title in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear that some passions are just too hot to disguise...Never date actresses: that's the rule former Army intelligence officer turned special effects makeup artist Seth Hightower lives by. There's only ever been one woman who truly tempted him, leading to a night of uninhibited passion - and a lifetime of what-ifs. When Hollywood 'It' girl Gia Harris witnesses a heinous crime, things quickly become too dangerous for her to remain in the spotlight. Seth's knowledge of disguise makes him invaluable to Gia, but their history makes him the last person she wants to turn to. They can hide from the media circus, but Seth and Gia can't escape the blistering attraction between them. And when they give into one another, they reveal more than they've ever laid bare before...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles in the One Night of Passion series, Addicted To You, Bound To You, Captured By You and Exposed To You as well as Beth's bestselling erotically charged romance series which began with Because You Are Mine.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free s
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping prices are per item Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 1-2 days handling, 3-7 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit