New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Glimmer

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472230683
Author(s): Beth Kery
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 131 x 25 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 384
Series: Glimmer and Glow Series

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, comes a scorching novel about blazing passion from forbidden desire...Alice Reed, an ambitious graduate from the wrong side of the tracks, is surprised and intrigued when she wins a coveted place at business school Camp Durand. The summer training camp, run by Durand's elusive CEO Dylan Fall, is legendary, and she can't help but wonder why she's been chosen. It soon becomes clear that Dylan desires Alice. And Alice is powerless to resist his fierce sexual appetite, finding ecstasy and escape in his arms night after passionate night. But behind her lover's magnetic facade and incredible sensuality, Alice senses darkness. Dylan's past is playing catch-up, his secrets waiting to be unleashed. When the long-buried truth emerges, will it tear them apart for ever? Alice and Dylan's passionate, explosive romance continues in Glow...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping prices are per item Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 1-2 days handling, 3-7 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit