New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Devil in Disguise
Author: Stefanie Sloane

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781472228451
Format: Paperback
Pages: 320
Dims (mm): 131 x 200
Pub Date: 07-05-15
Pub Country: United Kingdom
Condition: NEW

Description:
The first in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a spy must seduce an exquisite lady in order to protect her - and threatens his heart in the charade. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. Lord William Randall, the Duke of Clairemont, is a rake with little regard for society - a most unlikely suitor for Lady Lucinda Grey. But his latest assignment for the Young Corinthians, an elite spy organisation, involves protecting her from a kidnapping plot. To do this, the notorious 'Iron Will' must use his devilish charm to seduce Lucinda and convince her he's worthy of her attention. William never planned to become enthralled by the lovely Lady Grey - or to lose his own heart in the bargain. Beautiful and fiercely intelligent, Lucinda has managed to gracefully sidestep even the most persistent suitors. Until the Duke of Clairemont, that is. She's tempted by his sinfully sensuous mouth and piercing eyes, and finds it hard to resist the champion thoroughbred he offers her in exchange for the honour of courting her. Can she keep him at arm's length when his touch begs her to let him so much closer? For more sweeping romance check out The Sinner Who Seduced Me and The Angel In My Arms.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit