New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Heartsong Cottage
Author: Emily March

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781472231093
Format: Paperback
Pages: 320
Dims (mm): 140 x 199
Pub Date: 30-11-15
Pub Country: United Kingdom
Condition: NEW

Description:
For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. The heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children. Yet it's not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him. Since her fiance's death, Shannon O'Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages. Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets. But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon's life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Angel's Rest, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail and Teardrop Lane.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit