New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Angel in My Arms
Author: Stefanie Sloane

Product Details:
ISBN: 9781472228468
Format: Paperback
Pages: 304
Dims (mm): 133 x 200
Pub Date: 07-05-15
Pub Country: United Kingdom
Condition: NEW

Description:
The second in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a dedicated spy learns the true meaning of surrender. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. To Young Corinthian agent Marcus MacInnes, the Earl of Weston, his latest mission involving a smuggling ring with ties to Napoleon seems ridiculous at first, but becomes all too threatening as pieces of the puzzle begin to fall into place. And the most troubling piece of all? Miss Sarah Tisdale, an unconventional beauty whose lust for life is rivalled only by her ability to drive Marcus to distraction. When her family comes under suspicion, Marcus must watch her very closely - even if her touch ignites the fiery desire burning beneath his cool facade. When it comes to suitors, Sarah's lush curves and kissable lips aren't enough to compensate for her wilful nature. She's tasted disappointment before, but flirting with the sinfully handsome Marcus is a pastime worth savouring - even when it leads to wicked pleasures. When Sarah's life is in jeopardy, Marcus discovers that the passion between them can no longer be denied - and he'll do anything to keep her in his arms. For more sweeping romance check out The Sinner Who Seduced Me and The Devil In Disguise.

• Highest positive feedback percentage bookstore on Trade Me

• All our books are brand new and are supplied to us per order from their publisher

• Please allow approximately 4-7 working days for delivery (longer for rural)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one item and pay for shipping only once
  • For one or more items$2.95
  • Second or more items - combined delivery$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit