New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

A Covert Affair
Author: Katie Reus

ISBN: 9781472231406
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 8 March 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9 x 3.1
Description:
A Deadly Ops novel from New York Times bestseller Katie Reus - wild, fast, and deadly dangerous.

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Julie Garwood, Pamela Clare and Kendra Elliot - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

National Security Agent Nathan Ortiz is back in the game. After being wounded in action he's ready for anything. But he's shocked when his new mission to find missing women in Miami leads him to the very one he's never forgotten.

Successful restaurateur Amelia Rios does everything she can to support struggling women in her community. When one of her waitresses stops showing up for work, Amelia is thrown into a dark, shadowy world.

Working with Nathan, the only man she's ever loved, old feelings surface as they fight a ruthless enemy preying on the poor and weak. The heat simmering between them could mean a second chance at love - but first they must survive.

More mindblowing action is waiting for you. Don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Sha...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options