New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

A Measure of Love
Author: Sophie Jackson

ISBN: 9781472224699
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 28 June 2016
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 12.9 x 2.1
Description:
The third in the compelling, emotional and sexy A Pound of Flesh series from the fanfiction phenomenon, Sophie Jackson.

From the fanfic phenomenon whose debut A Pound of Flesh had over 4.5 million reads. Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable.

Can true love heal the deepest scars?

Riley Moore: Ex-con Riley Moore never forgot the pain of losing his first love. But he doesn't hesitate to return to Michigan when his family needs him - even though it's inevitable he'll see the girl who broke his heart.

Lexie Pierce: Lexie has a secret she's hidden from Riley for five years. As much as she wants to reconnect with him, she doesn't know if he will ever be able to forgive her when he finds out.

Yet when they meet again, memories of their love burn as brightly as ever, despite the pain they both suffered. Can they finally overcome the sorrow of the past and share their life togethe...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options