New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

Little Red Book of Selling: 12.5 Principles of Sales Greatness: How to Make Sales Forever

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781885167606
Author(s): Jeffrey H. Gitomer
Format: Hardcover
Year: 2004
Publisher: Wildcat Publishing Company
Dimensions: 134 x 194 x 20 (w x l x h)
Pages: 219

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Until now, there has been no definitive 'little red book' for the millions of sales-people across the globe. In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, New York Times bestseller and the best selling sports book of all time. The Little Red Book of Selling by sales master Jeffrey Gitomer fills that void with an edgy, practical, and fun resource that salespeople will love-and sales managers will buy by the case. Salespeople hate to read. That's why The Little Red Book of Selling is short, sweet, and to the point. It's packed with answers that people are searching for in order to help them make sales for the moment-and for the rest of their lives. In The Little Red Book of Selling salespeople will learn why sales happen and a philosophy of success-long term, relationship driven, and referral oriented-nothing to do with manipulation or other seedy tactics. It has everything to do with understanding buying motives and taking ethical actions.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit