New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Once shipped, delivery takes 1-5 working days.

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781405280938
Author(s): Jenny Nimmo
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Egmont Uk Ltd
Dimensions: 130 x 0 x 199 (w x l x h)
Pages: 304
Pages: 9
Series: Charlie Bone

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam's cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone ...With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit