New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

Little Dee and the Penguin

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9780803741089
Author(s): Christopher Baldwin
Format: Paperback
Year: 2016
Publisher: Dial Books
Dimensions: 152 x 226 x 10 (w x l x h)
Pages: 128
Pages: 8-12

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Graphic novel fans will love this hilarious animal adventure by webcomic creator Christopher Baldwin perfect for readers of Dan Santat s 'Sidekicks,' Ben Hatke s 'Zita the Spacegirl,' and Berkeley Breathed s 'Bloom County' When Little Dee meets a motley crew of animals deep in the forest, she knows she s found the perfect set of new friends. Between the bossy vulture, the slightly dim dog, the nurturing bear, and the happy-go-lucky penguin, this mismatched group of big personalities doesn t always get along but they re a family. And they re on the run. A pair of hungry polar bears are after the penguin, and the rest of the team are determined to protect her. They re not interested in adopting a tiny human. But Dee loves them especially Ted the bear and she won't let them go. Instead, she hops on their getaway plane and joins them on an around-the-world adventure. This hilarious and heartwarming story is the perfect addition to any graphic novel reader s library.'

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More