New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our US warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-10 working days.

Everybody Brings Noodles

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781575059167
Author(s): Norah Dooley
Format: Paperback
Year: 2005
Publisher: Carolrhoda Books
Dimensions: 226 x 190 x 3 (w x l x h)
Pages: 1
Pages: 6-9
Series: Carolrhoda Picture Books

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
Carrie has worked hard to organize her neighborhood's 4th of July block party. Excitement hangs in the air as she makes sure that every last detail—from the food to the talent show—is ready. Carrie discovers that each family has prepared a special noodle dish. Her neighbors come from many places, and their dishes range from kugel to zaru soba. Accompanied by easy-to-make recipes, this tale is sure to please the readers who loved Everybody Cooks Rice, Everybody Bakes Bread, and Everybody Serves Soup, as well as those who are new to Carrie's multicultural neighborhood.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit