New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Once shipped, delivery takes 1-5 working days.

5th Wave

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9780141366470
Author(s): Rick Yancey
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Dimensions: 132 x 22 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 496
Pages: 12
Series: The 5th Wave

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz. 'Wildly entertaining ...I couldn't turn the pages fast enough'. (The New York Times). The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner. After the1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. NOW IS THE DAWN OF THE 5TH WAVE. On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs. Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors. To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope. Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death. 'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances'­ Entertainment Weekly 'A modern sci-fi masterpiece ...Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' (USA Today). 'The pace is relentless'. (Heat). 'Chilling'. (Sun). 'Nothing short of amazing'. (Kirkus (starred review)). 'This book's scary!'.
(Teen Now (5 starred review)). 'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction'. (Wall Street Journal). 'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting'. (Bookseller). 'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics a Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
Please log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 2-4 days handling, 1-5 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • NZ bank deposit
  • Card payments
    • Pay Now

    Pay Now includes:

    Buyer Protection Learn More