Buses

178 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$11,995 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 2 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$22,000 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 30 Sep
photo
1 photo
$5,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 28 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$91,885
Auckland
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$57,385
Auckland
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$16,990
Auckland
Listed Tue, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$30,000 or near offer
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$22,000 or near offer
Invercargill, Southland
Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$65,000
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$51,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$230,000
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$11,899 or near offer
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$20,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$40,000 or near offer
Kaitaia, Northland
Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$8,750 or near offer
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Fri, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$42,800 or near offer
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Wed, 3 Sep
photo
1 photo
$16,895
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 3 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$500
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 29 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$22,000
Ohakune, Wanganui
Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$51,750
Auckland
Listed Wed, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$60,000 or near offer
Marlborough Sounds, Marlborough
Listed Tue, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$39,000 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$38,000 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 14 Aug

Page:   1    3    5  6  7  8  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping