Buses

157 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$5,000 or near offer
Opotiki, Bay of Plenty
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$0
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$55,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 15 Nov
photo
1 photo
$25,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$17,000 or near offer
Waitakere City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$15,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 5 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$15,000 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 5 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$11,000 or near offer
Dannevirke, Hawke's Bay
Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$23,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
1 photo
$10,500 or near offer
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$17,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sat, 25 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$40,000
Kaitaia, Northland
Listed Wed, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$10,000
Darfield, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$19,500 or near offer
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Wed, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$65,000 or near offer
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Tue, 14 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$45,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$18,999
FINANCE AVAILABLE, TRADES WELCOME, NTMC ASSURED
Canterbury
Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$20,000
Picton, Nelson Bays
Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$38,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Fri, 3 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$11,995 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 2 Oct
photo
1 photo
$5,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 28 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$91,885
Auckland
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$32,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$65,000
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 18 Sep

Page:   1    3    5  6  7  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping