Buses

108 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$16,500
Greymouth, West Coast
Listed Sat, 2 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$15,000 or near offer
Katikati, Bay of Plenty
Listed Fri, 18 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$0
Kaikohe, Northland
Listed Sun, 13 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$185,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 10 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$298,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 9 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$12,000
Helensville, Auckland
Listed Sun, 6 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$27,000 or near offer
Kaitaia, Northland
Listed Sat, 5 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$19,995
Waikato
Listed Fri, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$23,950 or near offer
Paihia, Northland
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$32,000
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Tue, 1 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$27,985
Auckland
Listed Fri, 27 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$50,588
Auckland
Listed Thu, 26 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$15,000 or near offer
Tokoroa/Putaruru, Waikato
Listed Tue, 24 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$169,990
Marlborough
Listed Mon, 23 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$32,990
Canterbury
Listed Fri, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$10,000
Golden Bay, Nelson Bays
Listed Tue, 10 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$33,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 29 Oct
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$38,990
Finance Special from 9.9%!*
Wairarapa
Listed Wed, 28 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$26,500 or near offer
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Tue, 27 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$22,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 25 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$40,000
Helensville, Auckland
Listed Fri, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$17,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sat, 3 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$19,500 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 30 Sep

Page:   1    3    5  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping