Buses

118 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,000 or near offer
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$37,000 or near offer
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Wed, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$45,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$5,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$6,000 or near offer
Pahiatua, Wairarapa
Listed Sun, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$18,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 11 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$170,000 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Fri, 10 Apr
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$11,990
12 SEATER COACH - 2.8 DIESEL - SOUGHT AFTER
Canterbury
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$95,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 2 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Bus
$12,000 or near offer
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 1 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$32,950 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 28 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$32,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$30,000 or near offer
Levin, Manawatu
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$15,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$45,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$65,550
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Sat, 14 Mar
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$84,990
Marlborough
Listed Fri, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$27,900 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$79,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$38,000 or near offer
Helensville, Auckland
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$18,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$12,900 or near offer
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Sat, 31 Jan

Page:   1    3    5  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping