Buses

133 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$2,300
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Tue, 31 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$32,950 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 28 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$40,000
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$6,000
Invercargill, Southland
Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$30,000 or near offer
Levin, Manawatu
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$10,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$11,000 or near offer
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$20,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$45,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$55,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$65,550
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Sat, 14 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$18,000
Greymouth, West Coast
Listed Wed, 11 Mar
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$84,990
Marlborough
Listed Fri, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$45,000 or near offer
Marlborough Sounds, Marlborough
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$27,900 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$21,000 or near offer
Morrinsville, Waikato
Listed Sat, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$79,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$69,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$57,494
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$38,000 or near offer
Helensville, Auckland
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$14,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sun, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$12,000
Oamaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Wed, 11 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$18,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 9 Feb

Page:   1    3    5  6  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping