Buses

148 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$12,000
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Listed Tue, 13 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$45,000 or near offer
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$24,995 or near offer
Levin, Manawatu
Listed Thu, 8 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$6,900 or near offer
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$38,000 or near offer
Tokoroa/Putaruru, Waikato
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$27,000 or near offer
Blenheim, Marlborough
Listed Mon, 5 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$29,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$25,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 29 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$84,990
Marlborough
Listed Tue, 23 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$8,500
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,500
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$50,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Tue, 16 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$79,990
Marlborough
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$40,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$49,000
Auckland
Listed Thu, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$25,000
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Thu, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$35,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 1 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$72,500
Canterbury
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$72,500
Canterbury
Listed Fri, 28 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$84,990
Marlborough
Listed Thu, 27 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$12,000 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sun, 23 Nov
photo
1 photo
$25,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$23,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 3 Nov

Page:   1    3    5  6  7  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping