Buses

134 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$33,000 or near offer
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$13,000 or near offer
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Listed Sun, 7 Jun
photo
1 photo
$3,050
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 5 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$39,900 or near offer
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 1 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$264,500
Auckland
Listed Fri, 29 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$9,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 27 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$25,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Wed, 27 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$6,500 or near offer
Dannevirke, Hawke's Bay
Listed Sat, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$35,000 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$7,475
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Listed Mon, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$25,000
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$14,900
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$219,999 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Fri, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$8,000
Dannevirke, Hawke's Bay
Listed Thu, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$4,500 or near offer
Balclutha, Otago
Listed Sun, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$19,995
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sat, 2 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$33,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Fri, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$13,000
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Listed Wed, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$30,000
Otautau, Southland
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
photo
1 photo
$18,500
Invercargill, Southland
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$35,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,000 or near offer
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$37,000 or near offer
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Wed, 15 Apr

Page:   1    3    5  6  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping