Forklifts & pallet movers

  and email me the latest listings
332 listings, showing 97 to 120
photo
$1,500
5 bids
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Thursday, 29 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $6,500
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Listed Thu, 22 Jan
 
photo
$1,660
41 bids
Reserve Met
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Thursday, 29 Jan
 
photo
$210.00
3 bids
Reserve Met
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Closing on Thursday, 29 Jan
 
photo
$4,000
Buy Now
      $3,500
 
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Thursday, 29 Jan
 
photo
$1,300
Buy Now
      $1,000
 
No Reserve
Wanganui, Wanganui, NZ
Closing on Friday, 30 Jan
 
photo
$2,000
Buy Now
      $1,000
 
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Closing on Friday, 30 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $22,500
Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Fri, 23 Jan
 
photo
11.5m Working Height!!
Asking price $51,750
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $13,800
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Massive 14m Working height..
Asking price $37,950
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $22,705
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $10,925
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $26,450
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $198,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
 
photo
Drive at height on Angles!! In Stock
Asking price $83,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $4,600
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 3 Jan
 
photo
$100.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 31 Jan
 
photo
$16,000 No Reserve
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 31 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $57,500
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Sun, 18 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $10,700
Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $49,500
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $6,500
Waipukurau, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Sun, 25 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,500
New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ
Listed Sun, 23 Nov
 

Page:   1  2  3    5    7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping