Cats

387 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
$125.00
Buy Now
      $100.00
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Closes in 12 hours
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 15 Jul
 
photo
Two Male Kittens Available
Asking price $950.00
Helensville, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 15 Jul
 
photo
Great friends with a lot of love and cuddles
Asking price $160.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 16 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $100.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Thu, 3 Jul
 
photo
Beautiful babies ready soon!!
Asking price $600.00
Wanganui, Wanganui, NZ
Listed Wed, 2 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 16 Jul
 
photo
$40.00
6 bids
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Wednesday, 30 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $145.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 18 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $950.00
New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ
Listed Fri, 4 Jul
 
photo
Reward offered. $250 for information
Asking price $250.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Fri, 6 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $80.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 19 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $450.00
Gisborne, Gisborne, NZ
Listed Sat, 19 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $550.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 19 Jul
 
photo
ADULT CATS URGENT NEED FOR FOSTER HO
Asking price $0.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 26 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $490.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 11 May
 
photo
Top show and breeding quality, pet price
Asking price $950.00
Helensville, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 20 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $350.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sun, 6 Jul
 
photo
reduced to $450.00
Asking price $450.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Sun, 20 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $550.00
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Mon, 21 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $350.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 21 Jul
 
photo
Missing Tabby from Mauku
Asking price $0.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 21 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 22 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Tue, 22 Jul
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping