Cats

587 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
2 boy kittens for sale
Asking price $50.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
 
photo
DE-SEXED & FULLY VACINATED
Asking price $650.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $80.00
Wellington City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Thu, 20 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Coromandel, Waikato, NZ
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
$22.00
5 bids
Reserve Met
Cambridge, Waikato, NZ
Closing on Friday, 3 Apr
 
photo
Mooneyes Birmans - NZCF Registered
Asking price $200.00
Wellington City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
Registered NZCF kittens
Asking price $650.00
Taupo, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Fri, 6 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $800.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $1,995
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 21 Mar
 
photo
*27kg per tree, not the cheaper one can copy*
$125.00
Buy Now
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 4 Apr
 
photo
$25.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 4 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $150.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sun, 8 Mar
 
photo
$1.00 No Reserve
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 5 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 May
 
photo
AS SEEN ON MY CAT FROM HELL
$50.00
Maungaturoto, Northland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 5 Apr
 
photo
DESIGNER CAT CAVE
$35.00
Maungaturoto, Northland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 5 Apr
 
photo
Registered Pedigree
Asking price $650.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Sun, 22 Mar
 
photo
$50.00
Buy Now
      $50.00
 
No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 5 Apr
 
photo
Registered and accredited breeder
Asking price $600.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 22 Mar
 
photo
Registered and accredited breeder
Asking price $600.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 22 Mar
 
photo
NZCF Cattery Accredited and Register
Asking price $500.00
New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ
Listed Sun, 22 Feb
 
photo
$70.00
Buy Now
      $50.00
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 5 Apr
 
photo
Striving for perfection one generati
Asking price $500.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 9 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Mon, 24 Sep
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping