Cats

478 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
THIS IS THE LAST WEEK SHES FOR SALE SO HURRY
Asking price $250.00
Mt. Maunganui, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Wed, 13 May
 
photo
Asking price $450.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 20 May
 
photo
Gutter Kitties, Incorporated Charitable Trust
Asking price $100.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 13 May
 
photo
Gutter Kitties, Incorporated Charitable Trust
Asking price $100.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 13 May
 
photo
$80.00
Buy Now
      $60.00
 
No Reserve
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Closes in 20 hours
 
photo
Asking price $50.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Sat, 23 May
 
photo
Asking price $150.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 15 May
 
photo
Asking price $250.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 20 May
 
photo
Asking price $650.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 16 May
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sun, 17 May
 
photo
Asking price $280.00
Waiouru, Wanganui, NZ
Listed Sun, 17 May
 
photo
Asking price $996.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 17 May
 
photo
Asking price $850.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Sun, 17 May
 
photo
Asking price $300.00
Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Mon, 18 May
 
photo
with tartan pet baskets
$25.00
Buy Now
      $15.00
 
No Reserve
Porirua, Wellington, NZ
Closing on Monday, 1 Jun
 
photo
$20.00 No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Monday, 1 Jun
 
photo
Bob tailed & tailless Manx x Chinchilla
Asking price $299.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 25 May
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Mon, 24 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $400.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 18 May
 
photo
Registered and accredited breeder
Asking price $600.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 19 May
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Tue, 19 May
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Tue, 19 May
 
photo
Asking price $120.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Tue, 21 Apr
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping