Cats

556 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Asking price $30.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
 
photo
Free to a good home
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 8 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $550.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 8 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Te Awamutu, Waikato, NZ
Listed Mon, 15 Dec
 
photo
harlequin, blue point, red point
Asking price $370.00
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 2 Dec
 
photo
Desexed and Vaccinated
Asking price $750.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Tue, 9 Dec
 
photo
Still looking for my Castle!
Asking price $0.00
Porirua, Wellington, NZ
Listed Tue, 9 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $50.00
Napier, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Wed, 1 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $50.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Striving for perfection one generation at a time
Asking price $900.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Hamilton, Waikato
Asking price $0.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Fri, 19 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $400.00
Kaitaia, Northland, NZ
Listed Thu, 27 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Wellington City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $100.00
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 19 Dec
 
photo
Cuddly & lovely natured
Asking price $350.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $220.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $50.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $600.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Coromandel, Waikato, NZ
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $100.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping