Cats

548 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Foster help needed.
Asking price $100.00
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Listed Sat, 24 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,000,000
Taupo, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
NZCF Cattery Accredited and Register
Asking price $670.00
New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ
Listed Sat, 6 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 28 Jan
 
photo
Desexed and FULLY vaccinated
Asking price $560.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
$25.00 No Reserve
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 1 Feb
 
photo
NZCF Reg )- ONE girl left-Ready Now
Asking price $900.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $20.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
$150.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Closing on Monday, 2 Feb
 
photo
$30.00
Buy Now
      $20.00
 
Amberley, Canterbury, NZ
Closing on Monday, 2 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Wed, 28 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Rangiora, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
DE-SEXED & FULLY VACINATED
Asking price $700.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $450.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $100.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 6 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $450.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Wed, 15 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $350.00
Taihape, Wanganui, NZ
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $800.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $100.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Beautiful Kittens (price includes de
Asking price $585.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $80.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Thu, 22 Jan
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping