Businesses for sale

4457 listings, showing 169 to 192
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650,000 or near offer
Gore, Southland
Listed Fri, 1 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Asking price $185,000
South Waikato, Waikato
Nols Bertram Listed Fri, 3 Aug ID# 14551
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Asking price $390,000
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Thu, 23 Aug ID# 124136
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price on application
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Fri, 16 Nov ID# 124227
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $2,700,000
Opotiki, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Fri, 21 Dec ID# 15472
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Asking price $760,000
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Nols Bertram Listed Fri, 3 Aug ID# 14722
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price on application
Southland, Southland
Lloyd Anderson Listed Wed, 20 Feb ID# GO5262
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price on application
Far North, Northland
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 6 Mar ID# KK5934
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Asking price $519,000
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Wed, 1 May ID# 124405
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Ocean views at Papamoa
Asking price $1,100,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Nuree Allan Listed Wed, 8 May ID# 15469
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Asking price $795,000
Marlborough, Marlborough
Grant Baxter Listed Wed, 22 May ID# 112942
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Income growing year on year
$299,000 or near offer
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty
Nuree Allan Listed Thu, 9 May ID# 16084
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price on application
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Tony Vining Listed Tue, 2 Jul ID# 124471
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $2,900,000
Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Mon, 22 Jul ID# 15105
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $380,000
Matamata-Piako, Waikato
Nols Bertram Listed Mon, 26 Aug ID# 16501
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price on application
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 28 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $2,500,000
Taupo, Waikato
Nols Bertram Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# 16512
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $240,000
Masterton, Wellington
Prue Hamill Listed Tue, 10 Sep ID# MS130901
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $1,075,000
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Fri, 1 Nov ID# 16710
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Priced really well for quick sale.
Asking price $99,000
South Waikato, Waikato
Nuree Allan Listed Mon, 4 Nov ID# 16807
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Asking price $780,000
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Asking price $1,799,000
Otorohanga, Waikato
Mark Prujean Listed Thu, 9 Jan ID# 25040
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $120,000
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# 4000178
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $559,000
Marlborough, Marlborough
Sid Doecke Listed Thu, 30 Jan ID# BL6115

Page:   3  4  5  6    8    10  11  12  13  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping