Businesses for sale

4345 listings, showing 169 to 192
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $2,900,000
Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Mon, 22 Jul ID# 15105
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Asking price $2,500,000
Taupo, Waikato
Nols Bertram Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# 16512
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Asking price $125,000
Taupo, Waikato
Ingrid Porter Listed Fri, 27 Sep ID# 257922
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS
Asking price $2,700,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Mon, 30 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $649,000
Hurunui, Canterbury
Harley Manion Listed Fri, 29 Nov ID# HS5449
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Asking price $1,075,000
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Fri, 1 Nov ID# 16710
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Priced really well for quick sale.
Asking price $99,000
South Waikato, Waikato
Nuree Allan Listed Mon, 4 Nov ID# 16807
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $380,000
Matamata-Piako, Waikato
Nols Bertram Listed Mon, 26 Aug ID# 16501
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$10,000 or near offer
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Listed Thu, 24 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price on application
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 28 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
REVENUE: $ 90 K +
Asking price $1,800,000
Masterton, Wellington
Listed Sat, 26 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price on application
Far North, Northland
Listed Sat, 21 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Asking price $1,799,000
Otorohanga, Waikato
Mark Prujean Listed Thu, 9 Jan ID# 25040
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price on application
Waipa, Waikato
Listed Wed, 5 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $559,000
Marlborough, Marlborough
Sid Doecke Listed Thu, 30 Jan ID# BL6115
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price on application
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Great Lifestyle in Magical Country Setting!
Asking price $39,000
Waikato, Waikato
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Top Class Motel
Asking price $495,000
Kaikoura, Marlborough
Joe van Rooyen Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# Kaikoura Realty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $850,000
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# 4000144
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Asking price $750,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Andrew Shaw Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# 88663
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $350,000
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# 4000178
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Asking price $1,395,000
Central Otago, Otago
Lynette Hourston Listed Fri, 13 Dec ID# ALE2539097
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Asking price $119,000
Dunedin, Otago
Paul Baines Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DUN21660
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $3,200,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Wally Morris Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# 4134

Page:   3  4  5  6    8    10  11  12  13  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping