Businesses for sale

4455 listings, showing 169 to 192
photo
1 photo
Asking price $165,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Peter Redward Listed Fri, 31 Oct ID# 18172
photo
1 photo
Asking price $495,000
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 1 Nov ID# Private Sale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$120,000 or near offer
Palmerston North, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Sun, 2 Nov
photo
1 photo
Asking price $228,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Ian Gleghorn Listed Sat, 8 Nov ID# 2840969
photo
1 photo
Asking price $548,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Theresa Eagle Listed Fri, 7 Nov ID# 18201
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$79,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
1 photo
Asking $320,000 plus stock $60,000
Asking price $320,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# Beauty Sales
photo
1 photo
$189,000
Asking price $189,000
Wellington, Wellington
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
KEBABS AND INDIAN TAKEAWAY
Price on application
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Asking price $295,000
Porirua, Wellington
Gerard Dunne Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# 40938
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $850,000
South Taranaki, Taranaki
Benny Wang Listed Wed, 12 Nov ID# 40928
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price on application
Price on application
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# Christchurch
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price on application
Lower Hutt, Wellington
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Asking price $0.00
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $150.00
Western Bay Of Plenty, Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Asking price $150,000
Western Bay Of Plenty, Bay Of Plenty
Lisa Lloyd Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# 18012
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Delicious, Healthy Home Cooking Delivered
$15,000 or near offer
Waimakariri, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 15 Nov
photo
1 photo
Asking price $200,000
Wellington, Wellington
Listed Mon, 17 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$109,000 or near offer
Manawatu, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Mon, 17 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$38,800 or near offer
Masterton, Wellington
Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# Private Sale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price on application
Wellington, Wellington
Laurel McCulloch Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# 18274
photo
1 photo
Asking price $60,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Peter Redward Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# 18292
photo
1 photo
Asking price $66,000
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Steve Peck Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# 60032
photo
1 photo
Asking price $120,000
Wellington, Wellington
Neil Forde Listed yesterday ID# 40931

Page:   3  4  5  6    8    10  11  12  13  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping