Businesses for sale

4342 gallery listings, showing 169 to 192
photo
1 photo
Servicing Auckland Airport
$29,000 or near offer
Papakura, Auckland
Listed Thu, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Asking price $0.00
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Fri, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Asking price $140,000
Dunedin, Otago
Paul Baines Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DUN21660
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Large Scale Lodge/Accomodation Facility
Asking price $530,000
Ruapehu, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $300,000
Opotiki, Bay Of Plenty
Nuree Allan Listed Wed, 5 Feb ID# 17037
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price on application
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$85,000 or near offer
Central Otago, Otago
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $250,000
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price on application
Lower Hutt, Wellington
Listed Thu, 20 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
LEASEHOLD ~ Rural Homestead ~ Great lifestyle!
$49,500 or near offer
Waikato, Waikato
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# PRIVATE SALE
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$80,000 or near offer
Palmerston North, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Sun, 23 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price on application
Marlborough, Marlborough
Listed Tue, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Fantastic opportunity in Golden Bay.
Asking price $105,000
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Listed Tue, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The best in the Top of the south
Asking price $100,000
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Listed Wed, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Asking price $70,000
Dunedin, Otago
Paul Baines Listed Thu, 27 Feb ID# DUN21691
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Victorian Villa and Modern Buildings
$595,000 or near offer
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Listed Thu, 27 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price on application
Buller, West Coast
Peter Harris Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# 517544
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Top Class Motel
Asking price $595,000
Kaikoura, Marlborough
Joe van Rooyen Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# Kaikoura Realty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $850,000
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# 4000144
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Would consider trade!!!
$550,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Fri, 7 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price on application
Ashburton, Canterbury
Peter Harris Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# 517485
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Asking price $725,000
Masterton, Wellington
Ross Larsen Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# THL06-1262
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Indoor "Trampoline-parks"
Asking price $120,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Asking price $190,000
Hurunui, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 11 Mar

Page:   3  4  5  6    8    10  11  12  13  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping