Businesses for sale

4409 listings, showing 169 to 192
photo
1 photo
Asking price $429,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Theresa Eagle Listed yesterday ID# 18161
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$100,000 or near offer
Waitakere City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
*** SPECIAL OFFER *** Buy Now, Pay Later
Asking price $33,500
Wellington, Wellington
Listed Wed, 4 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $475,000
Western Bay Of Plenty, Bay Of Plenty
Nols Bertram Listed Tue, 1 May ID# 13782
photo
1 photo
Asking price $165,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Peter Redward Listed today ID# 18172
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Low cost, high profit, guaranteed income
Asking price $33,500
South Waikato, Waikato
Listed Fri, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Low cost, high profit, guaranteed income
Asking price $33,500
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Thu, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
*** SPECIAL OFFER *** Buy Now, Pay Later
Asking price $33,500
Kapiti Coast, Wellington
Listed Mon, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Low cost, high profit, guaranteed income
Asking price $33,500
Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty
Listed Mon, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $285,000
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Peter Redward Listed Fri, 1 Jun ID# 14553
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Low cost, high profit, guaranteed income
Asking price $33,500
Palmerston North, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Thu, 7 Jun
photo
1 photo
The only Postshop & Kiwibank agency in Turangi.
Asking price $198,000
Taupo, Waikato
Peter Redward Listed Tue, 19 Jun ID# 14629
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
EAST AUCKLAND
Asking price $49,000
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 6 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
HAWKES BAY AND GISBORNE REGION COMBINED
Asking price $30,000
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Mon, 8 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price on application
Tasman, Nelson / Tasman
Reece Forbes Listed Sat, 17 Nov ID# 124182
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$280,000 or near offer
Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty
Heather Donald Listed Mon, 19 Nov ID# 15374
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Low cost, high profit, guaranteed income
Asking price $33,500
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Wed, 7 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price on application
Rodney, Auckland
Listed Sun, 2 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
*** SPECIAL OFFER *** Buy Now, Pay Later
Asking price $33,500
Waipa, Waikato
Listed Mon, 14 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
*** SPECIAL OFFER *** Buy Now, Pay Later
Asking price $33,500
Waipa, Waikato
Listed Mon, 14 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Asking price $110,000
Palmerston North, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Mon, 14 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Asking price $595,000
Hauraki, Waikato
Grant Jacobson Listed Fri, 25 Jan ID# 15560
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
BUY A JOB - BUY A FUTURE!!!
Asking price $24,000
Horowhenua, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Sun, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
WAS $265,000. NOW $99,000
$99,000 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty
Peter Redward Listed Mon, 4 Mar ID# 15786

Page:   3  4  5  6    8    10  11  12  13  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping