Featured listings

578 listings, showing 97 to 120
photo
$3,000
Buy Now
      $1,500
 
No Reserve
Huntly, Waikato, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
 
photo
**MUST BE SOLD AND PICKED UP THIS WEEKEND**
Asking price $4,500
Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Mon, 30 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $10,000
Ruapehu, Manawatu / Wanganui
Listed Sat, 12 Jul
 
photo
$25.00
Buy Now
      $25.00
 
No Reserve
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
 
photo
MINT Showroom Stationwagon, Low Mileage
Asking price $47,680
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $5,400
Mt. Maunganui, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Tue, 29 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $7,999
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 11 May
 
photo
Asking price $15,000
North Shore City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 12 Jul
 
photo
$188.65
13 bids
Reserve Met
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 7 Sep
 
photo
Hot and cold beverage Mobile van
Price on application
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sun, 11 Aug
 
photo
$90.00
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 7 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $0.00
Taupo, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 29 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $54,000
Rangiora, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $29,500
Winton, Southland, NZ
Listed Sun, 15 Jun
 
photo
HE USED IT FOR HIS STOMACH, SHE FOR HER FACE
$59.95
Buy Now
      $59.95
 
No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 7 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $8,999
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sun, 17 Aug
 
photo
Want to have a lifestyle and make money?
Asking price $35,000
Nelson, Nelson / Tasman
Listed Sun, 13 Jul
 
photo
$1 reserve
$121.00
7 bids
Reserve Met
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Closing on Sunday, 7 Sep
 
photo
1 NZ OWNER / LOW MILEAGE / MINT COND
Asking price $16,490
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 13 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $107,500
Thames-Coromandel, Waikato
Listed Wed, 23 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $32,500
Taupo, Waikato
Listed Sat, 8 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $35,000
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 May
 
photo
Asking price $7,000
Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Sun, 24 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $26,495
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 9 Mar
 

Page:   1  2  3    5    7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping