Analysts jobs in New Zealand

  and email me the latest jobs

18 listings, showing 1 to 18

    • Multinational company, Mt Wellington based, Ideal career establishment role. Work in a team environment and interact with the business!
      Auckland City | Listed Fri, 27 Mar
    • Exciting opportunity for an Analyst to join our Asia Business Team, providing analysis, strategy advice and assistance to Asian and NZ businesses.
      Crowe Horwath NZ | Auckland City | Listed Fri, 20 Mar
    • Exciting opportunity for a Business Analyst to join a large multi-national organization with an SME culture in NZ.
      Manukau City | Listed Wed, 18 Mar
    • A well established food manufacturing business with a solid client base looking to hire an inventory controller to support the management team.
      $40K - 50K dependent upon experience | Hays - Australia & NZ | Auckland City | Listed Mon, 16 Mar
    • We are not looking for a generalist accounts person but someone who can demonstrate previous experience in a similar role...
      Manukau City | Listed Fri, 13 Mar
    • Commercially focussed Senior Financial Analyst required to partner with Sales and Marketing
      Auckland City | Listed Mon, 09 Mar
    • We are not looking for a generalist accounts person but someone who can demonstrate previous experience in a similar role...
      Manukau City | Listed Fri, 06 Mar
    • You will provide in depth business analysis, public and private financial market analysis, and reporting support to the executive team.
      Ngai Tahu Holdings | Christchurch City | Listed Thu, 05 Mar
    • My client a market leader in the FMCG industry located in South Auckland is seeking a Commercial Finance Analyst to join their commercial team on
      90,000 - 95,000 | Hays | Auckland City | Listed Wed, 04 Mar
    • Our client is a leading name in the professional sector dealing with country‚Äôs largest corporates and blue chip organisations.
      Auckland City | Listed Tue, 03 Mar
    • The ideal candidate will be someone who is meticulous and can check and analyse high volumes of data looking for errors.
      Hays | Christchurch City | Listed Mon, 02 Mar