gdrenelson (2 2 positive feedback)

 Listings  |  Auction feedback  |  Profile

Trade Me Property (47)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
47 gallery listings, showing 49 to 47
photo
Asking price $135,000
Golden Bay, Tasman
Listed Wed, 14 Jul
 
photo
Enquiries over $640,000
Golden Bay, Tasman
Listed Thu, 1 Jul
 
photo
Enquiries over $539,000
Picton, Marlborough
Listed Fri, 31 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $135,000
Golden Bay, Tasman
Listed Fri, 13 May
 
photo
Enquiries over $789,000
Enner Glynn, Nelson
Listed Thu, 21 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $996,000
Redwood Valley, Tasman
Listed Thu, 1 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $345,000
Picton, Marlborough
Listed Wed, 26 Jun
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Stoke, Nelson
Listed Fri, 10 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Epsom, Auckland City
Listed Fri, 9 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $237,000
Westport, Buller
Listed Sun, 2 Feb
 
photo
Enquiries over $1,295,000
Tasman, Tasman
Listed Sat, 10 Aug
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Nelson East, Nelson
Listed Tue, 24 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $695,000
Orewa, Rodney
Listed Thu, 20 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $150,000
Great Barrier Island, Hauraki Gulf Islands
Listed Sat, 23 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $575,000
Richmond, Tasman
Listed Sat, 11 Jan
 
photo
Enquiries over $470,000
Whangarei, Whangarei
Listed Mon, 17 Dec
 
photo
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Napier
Listed Tue, 8 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $159,000
Karamea, Buller
Listed Wed, 24 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $673,000
Ruby Bay, Tasman
Listed Fri, 15 Nov
 
photo
Enquiries over $789,000
Enner Glynn, Nelson
Listed Mon, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $335,000
Pukekohe, Franklin
Listed Thu, 24 Oct
 
photo
Enquiries over $475,000
Temuka, Timaru
Listed Wed, 11 Sep
 
photo
Enquiries over $300,000
Seddon, Marlborough
Listed Mon, 2 Apr
 

Page:   1    Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping