First National A1 Coastal - A 1 Coastal Realty Ltd MREINZ

Residential (132)
 
Lifestyle property (4)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
136 gallery listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Asking price $199,000
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 13 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $215,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 1 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $429,500
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 30 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $125,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Tue, 26 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $459,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 17 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $160,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 15 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $549,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 3 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $235,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 26 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $395,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 25 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $780,000
One Tree Point, Whangarei
Listed Wed, 23 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $1,095,000
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 19 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $235,000
One Tree Point, Whangarei
Listed Sat, 5 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $169,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Tue, 1 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $299,000
Maungaturoto, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 28 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $250,000
Kaiwaka, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 8 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,000,000
One Tree Point, Whangarei
Listed Sat, 7 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $345,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Tue, 3 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $149,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 25 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $189,000
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Wed, 21 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $295,000
One Tree Point, Whangarei
Listed Thu, 8 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $435,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 13 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 13 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $445,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 12 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $780,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Thu, 11 Jul
 

Page:   1    3    5  6  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping