First National A1 Coastal - A 1 Coastal Realty Ltd MREINZ

Residential (114)
 
  
  and email me their latest listings
114 listings, showing 49 to 72
photo
Asking price $199,000
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 13 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $225,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sun, 1 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $429,500
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 30 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $235,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 26 Oct
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 19 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $155,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Tue, 1 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $345,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Tue, 3 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $179,000
Mangawhai Heads, Kaipara
Listed Wed, 21 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $435,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 13 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $495,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Sat, 13 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $445,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 12 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $780,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Thu, 11 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $170,000
Kaiwaka, Kaipara
Listed Wed, 22 May
 
photo
Asking price $200,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $160,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $170,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $125,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $179,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $200,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $140,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $135,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $169,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $195,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $175,000
Mangawhai, Kaipara
Listed Fri, 22 Feb
 

Page:   1    3    5  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping