Aircraft

227 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$35,000 or near offer
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$79,500 or near offer
Half Share Option Also Available
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$2,300
 
Masterton, Wairarapa
Closing on Sunday, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$35,000
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 18 Aug
photo
1 photo
$225,000
GLASS COCKPIT
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 8 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$85,999
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$57,999
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Thu, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$110,000 or near offer
As New
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$85,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$290.00
 
No Reserve
Wanganui, Wanganui
Closes in 19 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$120,000
Buy Now
      $120,000
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes in 21 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$68,000 or near offer
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Wed, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$3,200
Buy Now
 
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Monday, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,550
Winton, Southland
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,500
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$149,995
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$40,000
Buy Now
      $40,000
 
No Reserve
Blenheim, Marlborough
Closing on Tuesday, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,000 or near offer
Blenheim, Marlborough
Listed Mon, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$6,500
 
No Reserve
Cromwell, Otago
Closing on Tuesday, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$20,000
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$30,000
3 bids
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Wednesday, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$30
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,100
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400.00
 
No Reserve
Wellington City, Wellington
Closing on Saturday, 5 Sep

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping