Aircraft

219 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,500
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
Coromandel, Waikato
Closing on Friday, 7 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$190,000
Gisborne, Gisborne
Listed Mon, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$5,500
 
No Reserve
Wellington City, Wellington
Closing on Monday, 27 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$727.00
115 bids
Reserve Met
Bulls, Manawatu
Closing on Monday, 27 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$90,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 27 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$43,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Wed, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$26,000
Motueka, Nelson Bays
Listed Wed, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$15,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Tue, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$179,000
Alexandra, Otago
Listed Mon, 20 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$3,750
Buy Now
      $1,500
 
No Reserve
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Friday, 31 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$23,000
 
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Sunday, 2 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$7,500
Buy Now
      $7,000
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Sunday, 2 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$2,100
Buy Now
      $1,800
 
Westport, West Coast
Closing on Monday, 3 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$80,000
Buy Now
      $60,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Tuesday, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$95,000
Buy Now
      $75,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Wednesday, 5 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$30,000
Buy Now
      $22,800
 
No Reserve
Wellington City, Wellington
Closing on Thursday, 6 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$935,000 or near offer
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Tue, 14 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$692,000
 
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Friday, 7 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,850 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 11 Oct
photo
1 photo
$114,425
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$70,000 or near offer
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$6,500 or near offer
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$150,000
Greymouth, West Coast
Listed Mon, 6 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$5,750
Feilding, Manawatu
Listed Mon, 6 Oct

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping