Aircraft

222 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$36,400
28 bids
Reserve Met
$1 reserve
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closes Tuesday, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$107,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Tue, 8 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$120,000 or near offer
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Tue, 1 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$98,500
Price Includes GST
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$11,500
Coromandel, Waikato
Listed Mon, 20 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$60,000
Buy Now
      $59,000
 
Motueka, Nelson Bays
Closes 2 hrs 12 mins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$8,000 or near offer
Whangarei, Northland
Listed yesterday
photo
1 photo
$0
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 19 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$6,999
Buy Now
      $6,900
 
No Reserve
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Closes Thursday, 24 Apr
photo
1 photo
$44.00
5 bids
Reserve Met
Masterton, Wairarapa
Closes Friday, 25 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$75,000
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Thu, 17 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$23,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$400.00
 
No Reserve
Whangarei, Northland
Closes Sunday, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190.00
 
No Reserve
Kapiti, Wellington
Closes Sunday, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$60,000
Matamata, Waikato
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$12,000
Buy Now
      $10,000
 
Franklin, Auckland
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
1 photo
$0
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$12,000
Buy Now
      $12,000
 
No Reserve
Wairoa, Hawke's Bay
Closes Monday, 28 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$90,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes Tuesday, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$35,000
Buy Now
      $30,000
 
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Closes Wednesday, 30 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$57,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$17,000 or near offer
Cambridge, Waikato
Listed Sat, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,029
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 11 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$3,207
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 11 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping