Aircraft

231 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$43,000 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sun, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,500
Buy Now
      $9,500
 
No Reserve
Coromandel, Waikato
Closing on Wednesday, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$7,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 21 Aug
photo
1 photo
$100,000
Twizel, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Mon, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$140,000
Whangamata, Waikato
Listed Sat, 9 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$139,000 or near offer
Wanaka, Otago
Listed Mon, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$35,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sun, 4 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$139,000
Aircraft can be sold separately
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$0
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sun, 29 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$115,000
Rangiora, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$425,000
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Mon, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$60,000
Buy Now
      $59,000
 
Motueka, Nelson Bays
Closing on Friday, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$25,000
 
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$6,000
 
No Reserve
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$475,000
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Fri, 29 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$95,000
Buy Now
      $91,000
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato
Closing on Monday, 8 Sep
photo
1 photo
$200
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 28 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$500.00
 
No Reserve
Motueka, Nelson Bays
Closing on Monday, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$299,500
Mt. Maunganui, Bay of Plenty
Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$90,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Wednesday, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$1,010
4 bids
Reserve Met
Te Awamutu, Waikato
Closing on Friday, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$400.00
 
No Reserve
Whangarei, Northland
Closing on Saturday, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$95,000
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$2,500
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Thu, 21 Aug

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping