Aircraft

220 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140,000 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$368,000 or near offer
Feilding, Manawatu
Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240,000
For sale or lease
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 11 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$239,000 or near offer
Price Reduced
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 9 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$375,000 or near offer
Stainless blades, Pods, Hook and Dua
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 23 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$695,000 or near offer
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Thu, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$139,000 or near offer
Aircraft can be sold separately
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$52,000 or near offer
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$129,750
Unique Business Opportunity
Wellsford, Auckland
Listed Sun, 9 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$115,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Tue, 30 Jul
photo
1 photo
$100
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$50,000 or near offer
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Fri, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$60,000 or near offer
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Fri, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$950,000
Porirua, Wellington
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340,000
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 23 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$17,500
Buy Now
      $17,000
 
No Reserve
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Closing on Friday, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$2,300 or near offer
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$26,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,500
Buy Now
      $999.00
 
No Reserve
Levin, Manawatu
Closing on Friday, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$422,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$65,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sun, 19 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$59,990 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sun, 19 Apr
photo
1 photo
$1,000
Rangiora, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 18 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$30,000 or near offer
Rangiora, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 18 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping