Aircraft

207 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$25,000
Kaiapoi, Canterbury
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$7,500
Kaiapoi, Canterbury
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$179,990 or near offer
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$785,000 or near offer
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Thu, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$139,000 or near offer
Aircraft can be sold separately
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$405,000
JUST OFF 4400 HR OVERHAUL / INSPECTION.
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$124,995
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sat, 14 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$5,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$120,000
Buy Now
      $120,000
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Friday, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$29,000
Buy Now
      $21,000
 
Hamilton, Waikato
Closing on Sunday, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$1,200 or near offer
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Mon, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$85,000
 
No Reserve
Rangiora, Canterbury
Closing on Tuesday, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$5,950
Buy Now
      $5,950
 
No Reserve
Coromandel, Waikato
Closing on Tuesday, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$95,000
Buy Now
      $88,000
 
No Reserve
Kerikeri, Northland
Closing on Wednesday, 11 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$45,000
Blenheim, Marlborough
Listed Fri, 27 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$16,000
 
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Thursday, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$34,000
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Thu, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$325,000
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Mon, 23 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$9,000
 
Dunedin, Otago
Closing on Sunday, 15 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$425,000
Stainless blades, Pods, Hook and Dual Radios
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 23 Feb
photo
1 photo
$995
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$55,000
Waitakere City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 16 Feb
photo
1 photo
$0
Paihia, Northland
Listed Fri, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$80,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 12 Feb

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping