Aircraft

212 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,500
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
Coromandel, Waikato
Closes in 22 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1
ACCESSORIES / PARTS / ENGINE MODULES
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Thu, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$85,000
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$182,000
For Hire: $170 per hour ex Matamata
Matamata, Waikato
Listed Tue, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$135,000 or near offer
Wanaka, Otago
Listed Mon, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$60,000
For Hire: $170 per hour ex Matamata
Matamata, Waikato
Listed Tue, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$65,000 or near offer
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Sun, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$139,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Thu, 19 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$127,000
Whangarei, Northland
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$80,000
Whangarei, Northland
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$90,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Friday, 28 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$20,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$0
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$3,750
Buy Now
      $1,850
 
No Reserve
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Saturday, 29 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$105,000
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 24 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$75,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sun, 23 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$692,000
 
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Monday, 1 Dec
photo
1 photo
$54.95
Buy Now
 
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Monday, 1 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$7,500
Buy Now
      $7,000
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 1 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$21,000
 
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Tuesday, 2 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$50.00
 
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Tuesday, 2 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$465,000
JUST OFF 4400 HR OVERHAUL / INSPECTION LAST WEEK
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
1 photo
$0
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$95,000
Buy Now
      $75,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Thursday, 4 Dec

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping