Aircraft

230 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$35,000 or near offer
cessna 172c
Coromandel, Waikato
Listed Thu, 24 Jul
photo
1 photo
$320,000
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sun, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$35,000 or near offer
Matamata, Waikato
Listed Tue, 17 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$15,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Wed, 16 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$98,500
Price Includes GST
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$14,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed yesterday
photo
1 photo
$999.00
 
No Reserve
Mt. Maunganui, Bay of Plenty
Closes in 9 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$35,000 or near offer
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$35,000 or near offer
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$500
Rangiora, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$90,000
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Sunday, 3 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$60,000 or near offer
Otautau, Southland
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$1,000
Otautau, Southland
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,500 or near offer
Otautau, Southland
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
1 photo
$800
Gisborne, Gisborne
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$849,999
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 30 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$0
Masterton, Wairarapa
Listed Tue, 29 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$800.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Papakura City, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 5 Aug
photo
1 photo
$100.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Closing on Wednesday, 6 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$30,000
Buy Now
      $30,000
 
No Reserve
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Closing on Wednesday, 6 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$840
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Sun, 27 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$60,000
Buy Now
      $59,000
 
Motueka, Nelson Bays
Closing on Thursday, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,200
Buy Now
      $6,000
 
No Reserve
Amberley, Canterbury
Closing on Friday, 8 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$6,000
 
No Reserve
Wanaka, Otago
Closing on Friday, 8 Aug

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping