Dual purpose

  and email me the latest listings
398 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,110
13 bids
Reserve Met
200cc, < 1000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Closes in 12 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$6,000
1 bid
Reserve Met
650cc, 31,000km
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Sunday, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$8,100
29 bids
Reserve Met
1200cc, 20,092km
Kurow, Timaru - Oamaru
Closing on Monday, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$16,101
10 bids
Reserve Met
1200cc, 8,800km
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$19,500 or near offer
1200cc, 23,500km
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Wed, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$9,000
500cc, 5,000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,000
3 bids
Bargain to be had
200cc, 79,000km
Manukau City, Auckland
Closing on Thursday, 5 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$4,400 or near offer
249cc, 18,000km
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 23 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$12,000 or near offer
990cc, 55,100km
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$5,000
650cc, 37,454km
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Listed Tue, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$4,800
250cc, 17,308km
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sun, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$18,000 or near offer
1200cc, 40,000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$12,300
1170cc, 27,500km
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Fri, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$7,500
1000cc, 49,600km
Timaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Thu, 29 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$7,500 or near offer
955cc, 85,000km
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 15 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$10,700
1150cc, 57,000km
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$15,990
1200cc, 32,781km
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$13,495
250cc, < 1000km
Queenstown, Otago
Listed Mon, 22 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$7,800 or near offer
400cc, 11,000km
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$12,690
650cc, < 1000km
Auckland
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,999
Buy Now
      $1,849
 
250cc, 30,000km
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes in 1 hr 14 mins
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$33,795
1200cc, < 1000km
Wellington
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$6,495
644cc, 13,750km
Dunedin, Otago
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$2,100 or near offer
125cc, 11,000km
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Listed today

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping