Quads & ATVs

  and email me the latest listings
1523 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,565
8 bids
Reserve Met
350cc, 1,000km
Coromandel, Waikato
Closes in 11 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$3,500
Suzuki King Quad 4x4
300cc, 20,559km
Bulls, Manawatu
Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$2,610
22 bids
Reserve Met
750cc, 8,000km
Franklin, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$215.00
20 bids
Reserve Met
350cc, 99,999km
Gore, Southland
Closing on Tuesday, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$3,000 or near offer
300cc, 10,000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$9,000
Buy Now
      $8,000
 
420cc, 10,000km
Tokoroa/Putaruru, Waikato
Closing on Wednesday, 3 Sep
photo
1 photo
$7,500
Buy Now
      $5,000
 
400cc, 5,200km
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Friday, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$13,995 or near offer
1000cc, < 1000km
Kerikeri, Northland
Listed Tue, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$16,000
 
No Reserve
800cc, 8,077km
Balclutha, Otago
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$6,350
Buy Now
      $6,250
 
No Reserve
500cc, 16,000km
North Shore, Auckland
Closing on Saturday, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$5,000
500cc, 27,000km
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Listed Mon, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$4,500 or near offer
350cc, 12,881km
Geraldine, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,595 or near offer
Suzuki LTF 300 1995 ATV
300cc, 10,000km
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$5,000
HONDA 500 2WD/4WD 06 (HUNTING USE ONLY)
500cc, 1,000km
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,800 or near offer
80cc, < 1000km
Cambridge, Waikato
Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$6,000 or near offer
500cc, 7,500km
Twizel, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,610
38 bids
Reserve Met
500cc, 19,890km
Marton, Manawatu
Closing on Tuesday, 9 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$2,100
1 bid
2007cc, 14,020km
Stratford, Taranaki
Closing on Wednesday, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$5,000
400cc, 999,999km
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Sun, 13 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,990
**** Only 438 kms ,Great condition 2012
700cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 3 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$19,990
Cool looking Kawasaki Limited model Only on in NZ
800cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$11,000 or near offer
550cc, < 1000km
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Listed Sat, 28 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$14,835
10cc, < 1000km
Waikato
Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$16,500
Action Sports Direct Mount Maunganui Can-Am
650cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Fri, 30 May

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping