Quads & ATVs

  and email me the latest listings
1632 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$24,990
ASD Special save $$$$ Only $24990 Save $6739
1000cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Fri, 30 May
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$13,999
Special $$ ASD Mount Maunganui, Free Farm Kit
500cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 10 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$22,500
brand new 2015
800cc, < 1000km
Wellsford, Auckland
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$26,499
DEMO Model **SAVE $4,000**
800cc, < 1000km
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Sat, 30 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$8,990
500cc, < 1000km
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Tue, 7 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$13,000 or near offer
500cc, < 1000km
Tokoroa/Putaruru, Waikato
Listed Sun, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$7,699 or near offer
750cc, 14,134km
Nelson, Nelson Bays
Listed Tue, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$5,995 or near offer
500cc, 20,600km
Wellsford, Auckland
Listed Fri, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$4,500
Buy Now
      $3,600
 
No Reserve
400cc, < 1000km
Invercargill, Southland
Closing on Sunday, 9 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$9,500
 
No Reserve
500cc, 11,436km
Oamaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Closing on Sunday, 9 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$5,000 or near offer
420cc, 20,600km
Gisborne, Gisborne
Listed Sun, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$4,000
Buy Now
      $3,500
 
250cc, < 1000km
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Tuesday, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$3,020
10 bids
625cc, 5,000km
Invercargill, Southland
Closing on Monday, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$10,000
455cc, 1,300km
Ashburton, Canterbury
Listed Thu, 30 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$7,500
Buy Now
      $6,500
 
No Reserve
argo
20cc, 1,122km
Alexandra, Otago
Closing on Thursday, 13 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,231
133 bids
Reserve Met
400cc, 1,500km
Roxburgh, Otago
Closing on Thursday, 13 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$4,611
179 bids
Reserve Met
500cc, 27,000km
Franklin, Auckland
Closes in 1 hr 35 mins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$16,000
Yamaha Viking MUV 700cc
700cc, 10,411km
Wanganui, Wanganui
Listed Fri, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$3,110
42 bids
Reserve Met
500cc, 9,000km
Franklin, Auckland
Closing on Thursday, 6 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,020
47 bids
Reserve Met
Suzuki LTA500
500cc, 32,899km
Westport, West Coast
Closing on Saturday, 8 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$2,500 or near offer
250cc, < 1000km
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$10,000
Buy Now
      $9,000
 
No Reserve
HSUN 800 CC NEAR NEW QUAD
800cc, < 1000km
Turangi, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Monday, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,010
2 bids
300cc, 2,026km
Hamilton, Waikato
Closing on Monday, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,000
Buy Now
      $7,000
 
Quad truck
660cc, 45,000km
Te Puke, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Tuesday, 18 Aug

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping