Quads & ATVs

  and email me the latest listings
1539 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$12,500 or near offer
workhorse
750cc, 1,083km
Amberley, Canterbury
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$6,500
500cc, 24,328km
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$5,500
700cc, < 1000km
Rangiora, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$3,650
Buy Now
      $3,650
 
No Reserve
500cc, 10,247km
Dunedin, Otago
Closing on Sunday, 3 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$850.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
250cc, 3,500km
Waitakere City, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 3 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$6,150
79 bids
Reserve Met
455cc, 14,000km
Maungaturoto, Northland
Closing on Monday, 4 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$2,500
300cc, < 1000km
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Sat, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$58.00
5 bids
Reserve Met
500cc, 18,000km
Franklin, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 5 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$4,500
400cc, 22,500km
New Plymouth, Taranaki
Listed Sat, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$3,450
Buy Now
      $3,150
2 bids
420cc, 35,000km
Ashburton, Canterbury
Closing on Tuesday, 5 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$4,000
 
No Reserve
400cc, 10,000km
Featherston, Wairarapa
Closing on Thursday, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$26,000
900cc, 8,500km
Winton, Southland
Listed Thu, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$13,900
Buy Now
      $13,900
 
No Reserve
750cc, < 1000km
Whangamata, Waikato
Closing on Sunday, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$750.00
Buy Now
      $600.00
 
70cc, < 1000km
Rangiora, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$6,000
Buy Now
      $5,000
 
Yamaha raptor
700cc, < 1000km
Kaikoura, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$5,000 or near offer
500cc, 33,057km
Te Kuiti, Waikato
Listed Sun, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$22,000 or near offer
800cc, < 1000km
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Listed Wed, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$0
315cc, < 1000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$3,500
500cc, 1,000km
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Listed Sun, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$6,600 or near offer
500cc, 32,700km
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 11 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$9,990
Like new condition ,only 19 hours
500cc, < 1000km
Bay of Plenty
Listed Thu, 3 Jul
photo
1 photo
$18,500
700cc, < 1000km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 15 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$14,835
10cc, < 1000km
Waikato
Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,500
650cc, 2,400km
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 3 Jun

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping