Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
407 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$3,700
5 bids
Rare Manual - Series 1 XJ6 Jaguar
Wellington City, Wellington
Closing on Sunday, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$15,000
Buy Now
      $12,000
 
No Reserve
Franklin, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$2,510
2 bids
Reserve Met
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$14,995 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 25 Feb
photoVideo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$26,990
Waikato
Listed Tue, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$8,750 or near offer
NZ new. BEAUTIFUL CONDITION
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Sun, 22 Feb
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$9,850
Auckland
Listed Sat, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$15,500
Buy Now
      $14,000
 
Franklin, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$11,000
Buy Now
      $9,500
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Sunday, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$32,000
Buy Now
      $29,995
 
No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$805.00
24 bids
Reserve Met
Wellington City, Wellington
Closing on Tuesday, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$23,500
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sun, 15 Feb
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$22,990
Waikato
Listed Fri, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$18,000
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Thu, 12 Feb
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$104,990
Waikato
Listed Sat, 7 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$12,500 or near offer
Kaitaia, Northland
Listed Mon, 2 Feb
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$109,995
LOW KM'S / HOT IN CHRYSTAL BLUE / NZ NAV
Auckland
Listed Sat, 31 Jan
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,450
Auckland
Listed Sat, 24 Jan
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$18,995
Auckland
Listed Tue, 13 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$54,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 9 Jan
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$8,750
TRADE IN SPECIAL, PRICED TO SELL!
Canterbury
Listed Tue, 2 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$13,980
Canterbury
Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$69,995
Italian Racing Red, 275 Bhp 8 Speed Diesel!
Canterbury
Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$29,990
Wellington
Listed Fri, 31 Oct

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping