Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
420 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$10,980
NZ New Facefift July 2004 *CLASSIC*
North Shore, Auckland
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$10,500
 
No Reserve
Hamilton, Waikato
Closes in 22 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,300
 
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 22 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$7,990
Wellington
Listed Fri, 12 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$3,500
++++ FOR REPAIR ++++
Kapiti, Wellington
Listed Thu, 11 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$6,500 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 10 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$18,000
Buy Now
      $18,000
 
No Reserve
Kapiti, Wellington
Closing on Wednesday, 31 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$500.00
1 bid
Reserve Met
Helensville, Auckland
Closing on Wednesday, 31 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$79,995
510 HP, Heated and Cooling Seats, Rotary selector
Canterbury
Listed Tue, 9 Dec
photo
1 photo
$22,990
Buy Now
      $21,990
 
1 OWNER - FULL SERVICE HISTORY - 400HP
North Shore, Auckland
Closing on Thursday, 1 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$135,000
Mint - $27.5 k of extras
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$8,750
TRADE IN SPECIAL, PRICED TO SELL!
Canterbury
Listed Tue, 2 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$9,999
Marlborough Sounds, Marlborough
Listed Sat, 29 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$23,000
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$6,500
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 18 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$14,750
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Sat, 8 Nov
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,350
Auckland
Listed Thu, 30 Oct
photo
1 photo
$89,000 or near offer
Papakura City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 28 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$35,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 22 Oct
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$10,450
Auckland
Listed Sun, 19 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$85,500
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$9,980
Canterbury
Listed Wed, 9 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$2,399
Auckland
Listed Mon, 7 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$16,500
TRADE IN SPECIAL, FACELIFT SOVEREIGN
Canterbury
Listed Sun, 15 Jun

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping