Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
403 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed today
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$79,990
Waikato
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$5,000
 
No Reserve
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Closes in 19 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$84,000
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty
Listed yesterday
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,350
Auckland
Listed Sun, 19 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$31,995
Buy Now
      $28,995
 
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 26 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$5,000
Buy Now
      $4,900
5 bids
Timaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Closing on Monday, 27 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$15,000 or near offer
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Sun, 12 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$17,500 or near offer
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 4 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$85,500
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$142,990
Waikato
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$27,995 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$49,978
ON SALE!! ONLY 29Ks!! CRUISE S/ROOF LEATHER 420Hp!
Auckland
Listed Sat, 13 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,500
Motohound is moving and prices HEAVILY REDUCED!
Auckland
Listed Tue, 9 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$6,995
Auckland
Listed Sat, 30 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$4,999 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$65,890
1/3, 1/3, 1/3 at Zero Perecent *
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Wed, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$48,990 or near offer
Immaculate low km XF SV8
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sat, 16 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$105,990
DISCOUNTED TO SELL
Auckland
Listed Thu, 19 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$16,995
TRADE IN SPECIAL, FACELIFT SOVEREIGN
Canterbury
Listed Sun, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,500 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$39,990 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 2 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$89,990
Waikato
Listed Thu, 10 Apr
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$63,995
Waikato
Listed Mon, 17 Mar

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping