Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
391 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
$28,000 or near offer
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$20,000
 
No Reserve
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
Closing on Wednesday, 8 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$7,900
Last Owner 10 Years, Big V8, Leather, Luxury Sedan
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 4 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$9,850
Auckland
Listed Fri, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$47,500
Buy Now
      $41,400
6 bids
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Friday, 10 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$4,000 or near offer
Get age and beauty at a reasonable cost
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Wed, 1 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$6,850
Buy Now
      $4,250
1 bid
2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED !!!
Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 13 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$27,980
Auckland
Listed Mon, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$58,500
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Mon, 29 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$9,990
Auckland
Listed Sat, 27 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$7,000
9 bids
Reserve Met
Amberley, Canterbury
Closing on Thursday, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$2,500
Wanaka, Otago
Listed Tue, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$5,000
Wanaka, Otago
Listed Tue, 23 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$87,995
Auckland
Listed Tue, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$60,000
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Sun, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$4,490
Luxury driving at a fantastic value price
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$12,450
Auckland
Listed Fri, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$14,750
TRADE IN SPECIAL, EXECUTIVE FACELIFT!
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Tue, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$45,000 or near offer
Amazing Supercar for a jag enthusiast
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$42,987
RARE IN WHITE!! 60Ks! CRUISE S/ROOF LEATHER 420Hp!
Auckland
Listed Sat, 2 May
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$36,990
Auckland
Listed Tue, 28 Apr
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$13,990
Auckland
Listed Sun, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$139,000
Oamaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Fri, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$4,500
Buy Now
      $4,200
 
Napier, Hawke's Bay
Closes in 1 hr 10 mins

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping