Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
383 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,110
43 bids
Reserve Met
Manukau City, Auckland
Closes in 18 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$11,900
Buy Now
      $7,050
6 bids
Jaguar S Type V8
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Monday, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$16,000
Survivor
Waihi, Waikato
Listed Mon, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,750
2 bids
***Genuine Showroom Condition***
Dunedin, Otago
Closing on Saturday, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$28,500
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Fri, 21 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$7,500
Auckland
Listed Thu, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$18,450
58 bids
Reserve Met
WHY PAY RETAIL $32995? $1 RESERVE!!!
Auckland City, Auckland
Closing on Tuesday, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$49,500 or near offer
Class meets performance, stunning, lowest KM on TM
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$59,000 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Tue, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$100,000
 
Kerikeri, Northland
Closing on Friday, 11 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$12,000 or near offer
Levin, Manawatu
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
Motorweb Report Available Icon
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$31,980
Auckland
Listed Tue, 4 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$26,500 or near offer
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland
Listed Sun, 2 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$8,997
Waikato
Listed Wed, 22 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$39,995
*****INTEREST STARTING AT 9.95%* & $0 DEPOSIT*****
Waikato
Listed Thu, 25 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$84,995
Auckland
Listed Tue, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$5,400 or near offer
Luxury driving at a great price
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$42,987
RARE IN WHITE!! 60Ks! CRUISE S/ROOF LEATHER 420Hp!
Auckland
Listed Sat, 2 May
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$13,995
Just reduced, was $15,995- now $13,995!
Auckland
Listed Fri, 20 Mar
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$59,990
Auckland
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$9,950
Buy Now
      $9,800
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes in 13 hours
Motorweb Report Available Icon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$54,000
Buy Now
      $53,880
 
No Reserve
Auckland City, Auckland
Closes in 14 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$23,000
Buy Now
      $22,999
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes in 17 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$25,000
Buy Now
      $24,999
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closes in 17 hours

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping