Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
415 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$14,900
NZ New with Full Jaguar Service History
North Shore, Auckland
Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$3,010
2 bids
Reserve Met
JAGUAR
Manukau City, Auckland
Closing on Thursday, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,610
17 bids
Reserve Met
Manukau City, Auckland
Closing on Friday, 26 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$29,995 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$11,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$4,200
Buy Now
      $3,900
 
No Reserve
North Shore, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 28 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$49,978
ON SALE!! ONLY 29Ks!! CRUISE S/ROOF LEATHER 420Hp!
Auckland
Listed Sat, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$12,000 or near offer
Martinborough, Wairarapa
Listed Wed, 10 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,500
Motohound 500 cars reduced to clear, HUGE savings
Auckland
Listed Tue, 9 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$17,000
Buy Now
      $14,000
 
Papakura City, Auckland
Closing on Sunday, 5 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$4,250 or near offer
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed Sat, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$110,000
Paeroa, Waikato
Listed Thu, 4 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$6,995
Auckland
Listed Sat, 30 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$23,995 or near offer
Dunedin, Otago
Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$62,500
5.0L Supercharged V8
Whangarei, Northland
Listed Sat, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$51,990
Immaculate low km XF SV8
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sat, 16 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$16,900
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$11,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 13 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$68,500 or near offer
Best priced Supercharged XFR on the market
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Tue, 12 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$24,990
** MOTORAMA OF GREENLANE AUCKLAND**
Auckland
Listed Sat, 26 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,950
Auckland
Listed Wed, 16 Jul
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$9,980
Canterbury
Listed Wed, 9 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$9,000
Timaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$109,995
Auckland
Listed Thu, 19 Jun

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping