Jaguar

  and email me the latest vehicles
409 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$5,000
Buy Now
      $4,900
5 bids
Timaru, Timaru - Oamaru
Closes in 23 hours
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$27,995 or near offer
Invercargill, Southland
Listed Fri, 24 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Wed, 22 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$84,000
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty
Listed Tue, 21 Oct
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,300
Auckland
Listed Sun, 19 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$4,500
Buy Now
      $4,000
 
No Reserve
Palmerston North, Manawatu
Closing on Tuesday, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$7,000
 
No Reserve
Christchurch City, Canterbury
Closing on Sunday, 9 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$15,000 or near offer
Lower Hutt City, Wellington
Listed Sun, 12 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$17,500 or near offer
Taupo, Bay of Plenty
Listed Sat, 4 Oct
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$225,000
Waikato
Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$85,500
Franklin, Auckland
Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$142,990
Waikato
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$27,995 or near offer
Auckland City, Auckland
Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$49,978
ON SALE!! ONLY 29Ks!! CRUISE S/ROOF LEATHER 420Hp!
Auckland
Listed Sat, 13 Sep
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,500
Motohound 500 cars reduced to clear, HUGE savings
Auckland
Listed Tue, 9 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$4,999 or near offer
Manukau City, Auckland
Listed Sat, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$65,890
1/3, 1/3, 1/3 at Zero Perecent *
Hastings, Hawke's Bay
Listed Wed, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$48,990 or near offer
Immaculate low km XF SV8
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Sat, 16 Aug
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$105,990
DISCOUNTED TO SELL
Auckland
Listed Thu, 19 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$16,995
TRADE IN SPECIAL, FACELIFT SOVEREIGN
Canterbury
Listed Sun, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$8,500 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed Thu, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$39,990 or near offer
Hamilton, Waikato
Listed Mon, 2 Jun
photo
Dealer listing Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$69,995
Waikato
Listed Wed, 11 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$15,900 or near offer
North Shore, Auckland
Listed today

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping