Mitsubishi Van L300 deregistered Manual

  • Asking price: $600
  • Listed within the last 30 days
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1379504573
Advertisement
MITSUBISHI L300 Van 1994 2.0PET M SWB 4D
deregistered been siting for couple of years was running and good van , needs new battery to start , got Tow bar SWB
5-gear manual Petrol 312000Km
untidy inside , was good van running very well

Please read the questions and answers for this listing.

Seller's Details

  • 96.9% positive feedback
  • Member since Feb 2011
  • Located in Auckland City, Auckland

Email the seller

Log in or register to email the seller.
Expires: Tue 5 Sep, 5:33 pm

Questions and answers

Ask the seller a question   (You must log in to ask or answer questions posted.)
was it good runner before parked up where is veiwing kitty175 (214 214 positive feedback) 9:56 pm, Thu 27 Jul
to view 143 Marua road ellerslie 3:26 pm, Sat 29 Jul
van still available 0275032281 chutchut (41 41 positive feedback) 9:01 pm, Sun 30 Jul
Yes 1:41 am, Thu 3 Aug
Number please or0274995559 maw24 (56 56 positive feedback) 12:04 pm, Wed 2 Aug
Wood u sell engine tp612 (5 5 positive feedback) 12:07 am, Thu 3 Aug
You can buy the car and use the engine 1:29 am, Thu 3 Aug
What the price for engine tp612 (5 5 positive feedback) 7:20 am, Thu 3 Aug
Sell the car only 1:54 pm, Thu 3 Aug
Seller Comment: The van at BMW PARTS ELLERSLIE 143 Marua Road ELLERSLIE 10:10 pm, Fri 4 Aug
What year is it tp612 (5 5 positive feedback) 5:14 pm, Sun 6 Aug
Not sure I think 94 5:16 pm, Sun 6 Aug
have you got ph number or ring willie on 027 2919926 willie170 (80 80 positive feedback) 3:07 pm, Wed 9 Aug
Call me David 022 3732897. As long as the engine runs ok and the van can be driven on to a trailer. I will pay $600 amandam (154 154 positive feedback) 8:35 am, Thu 10 Aug
Thanks You can come and check the car and start it 9:00 am, Thu 10 Aug
Available? luke1893 (61 61 positive feedback) 8:58 am, Sun 13 Aug
Page Views
2904