This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

Hillsong 2012 The Latest "Cornerstone DVD+CD+Bonus Brand new item

  • No reserve No reserve 
  • Closed: Wed 8 Aug 2012, 1:30 pm
Listing #: 499561219
International RELEASE DATE 3RD JULY 2012
RRP $39.99

Our TM price $36.99

"Together, we are His house, built on the foundation of the apostles and the prophets. And the cornerstone is Christ Jesus Himself" (Eph 2:20 NLT).

“Cornerstone”, the latest album offering from Hillsong LIVE, was recorded in Sydney, Australia and is a reflection of that firm commitment.

This album offers fresh, new songs to congregations worldwide, with a simple desire to place emphasis on Jesus and a prayer that people everywhere - regardless of circumstance - will be encouraged to find hope in Christ, the Cornerstone.

Filled with songs such as:
* the title track “Cornerstone”;
* new anthem “Beneath The Waters” (I Will Rise); and
* upbeat praise, “Running”,

our prayer is that this album will be a blessing to the global Body of Christ, filling churches and homes with the worship of an ever-faithful God.

Track listing (Full CD+Full DVD) + 3 Bonus Tracks not on the normal CD release

1 Endless Light
2 Beneath The Waters (I Will Rise)
3 Cornerstone
4 I Surrender
5 Hope Of The World
6 All My Hope
7 Grace Abounds
8 Running
9 Children Of The Light
10 Stand In Awe
11 Love Knows No End
12 Greater Than All
13 Hope Of The World (Studio Version)

Plus 3 Bonus Tracks on CD +DVD

Love So High*
I Desire Jesus*
Praise Him*

Shipping details

  • $4.00  Courierpost track and trace
  • $6.00  RD courierpost track and trace
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit
  • Cash

About the seller

successfuliving (3902 3902 positive feedback) Address Verified Jun 2014 Member is In Trade
  • 100% positive feedback
  • Member since Sep 2008

Closes: Wed 8 Aug, 1:30 pm. 2012