New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

After a five-year break,the beloved U.K. band Travis returns full-force with their seventh album.

The harmonic pop, piano solo and jangling guitars will be instantly recognizable to fans of the Scottish quartet – Fran Healy, Dougie Payne, Andy Dunlop and Neil Primrose – who have recorded this album in London, Norway, New York as well as Berlin’s legendary Hansa studios, where the sounds for their breakthrough hit ‘The Man Who.

the sunny first track, “Mother,” to the slow, piano-filled ballad “The Big Screen,” the band's balanced instrumentals and smooth harmonies sound both fresh and familiar.

Frontman Fran Healy coos “Why did we wait so long?” on the opening track, which is a question one might ask of the quartet before hearing this reinvigorated album. But themerry melodies prove that the Scots' latest album was worth waiting for

Track Listing:
1. Mother
2. Moving
3. Reminder
4. Where You Stand
5. Warning Sign
6. Another Guy
7. A Different Room
8. New Shoes
9. On My Wall
10. Boxes
11. The Big Screen

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More