New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The first album by garage robot rock band The Trons. The band members are all constructed from junk and salvaged electronics. They play normal human instruments and all songs are original. The band began gigging in 2008, roaming up and down their home country of New Zealand, and they've now toured twice to Europe, playing festivals in Prague, galleries in Vienna, and dingy alley hangouts in Berlin.

Mid 2010 saw the The Trons get into the studio to cut this album. All songs are performed "live", one take, with no studio jiggery pokery. The deluxe package includes a DVD showing the band in all their mechanical glory.

CD Track Listing:
1. Oscillator
2. Sister Robot
3. Attack of the Mute Ants
4. Voltz
5. Time's Up
6. MX12
7. Ion Brane
8. Twister
9. Bagara
10. Cellular

DVD Track Listing:
1. Time's Up
2. Sister Robot
3. Twister
4. Hollies (Live)
5. Trons Theme
6. Ion Brane
7. Time's Up (Live)
8. Trons At Te Pahu

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More