New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Warner Music Canada recording artists Billy Talent have announced the release of a greatest hits album, HITS. The 14 song collection will include all the band’s biggest hits along with two new songs.

“It’s amazing. A dream come true,” says Ben Kowalewicz of the greatest hits album. “All the songs we have on the record are songs that have changed us, and sculpted us as the band we are. We are very proud of it.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1: CD
1. Try Honestly
2. River Below
3. Nothing To Lose
4. Devil In A Midnight Mass
5. Red Flag 6. Fallen Leaves
7. Surrender
8. Devil On My Shoulder
9. Rusted From The Rain
10. Viking Death March
11. Surprise Surprise
12. Stand Up And Run
13. Kingdom Of Zod
14. Chasing The Sun

Disc 2: DVD
1. Viking Death March
2. The Suffering
3. Try Honestly
4. Stand Up And Run
5. River Below
6. Rusted From The Rain
7. Nothing To Lose
8. Devil In A Midnight Mass
9. Devil On My Shoulder
10. Fallen Leaves
11. Surprise Surprise
12. Red Flag

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More