New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The album serves as a replacement of Trainor's 2014 ex­tended play of the same name, and is made up of a standard 11-track edition and deluxe edition with four extra songs. It was predominantly written and composed by Trainor and Kevin Kadish, and produced by the latter. Other collaborators on the album include Chris Gelbuda and Jesse Frasure, while John Legend and Shy Carter serve as its only featured artists. Title was developed as a “very honest” album for all ages, with “very honest” storylines. It reflects on changes in Trainor's life and in her artistic process, and is intended as a source of empowerment for youth. Sonically, Title was inspired by Trainor's love for throwback style records, and the 1950s and 1960s eras in music. She honed the album's sound by incorporating different combinations of genres, including: Caribbean, doo-wop, hip hop, soca and pop, among others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (CD):
1. The Best Part (Interlude)
2. All About That Bass
3. Dear Future Husband
4. Close Your Eyes
5. 3am
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7. Bang Dem Sticks
8. Walkashame
9. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Movin
12. No Good For You
13. Mr. Almost
14. My Selfish Heart
15. Credit
16. Good To Be Alive
17. What If I (Guitar Version)
18. Title (Acoustic)
19. I’ll Be Home

Disc 2 (DVD):
1. Title (Offical Music Video)
2. All About That Bass (Official Music Video)
3. Behind The Scenes Of All About That Bass
4. Dear Future Husband (Official Music Video)
5. Behind The Scenes Of Dear Future Husband
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You feat. John Legend (Official Music Video)
7. Behind The Scenes Of Like I’m Gonna Lose You feat. John Legend

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms Licence #
By entering my licence number, I confirm I am aware of my obligations under the Arms Act.
Transaction details may be provided to police in accordance with the Terms & Conditions.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More