This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.


  • No reserve No reserve 
  • Closed: Mon 28 May 2012, 12:27 pm
Listing #: 477530185
'Shrek Forever After' is the final chapter in the Shrek movie and soundtrack installment. The CD is a savvy cross-generational mix of tunes by new and established artists including Weezer's cover version of the Monkees' "I'm a Believer," composed by Neil Diamond. The 'Shrek Forever After' soundtrack album also contains 'heritage' classics from a whose who of all the cool artists including Scissor Sisters, and Beastie Boys.

As on previous Shrek soundtrack albums, there are also songs by members of the cast, including Antonio Banderas (as Puss in Boots), Walt Dohrn (as Rumplestiltskin), Cody Cameron (as Pinocchio and the Three Little Pigs), and others.

1. It's The Rumpelstiltskin Show!
2. Isn't It Strange - Performed by Scissor Sisters
3. Tough Love For Baba
4. One Love - Performed by Antonio Banderas
5. Sunshine and Rainbows
6. Top of The World - Performed by The Carpenters
7. Cupcake Party
8. Rumpel's Party Palace - Performed by Mike Simpson
9. Pinocchio Gets His Wish
10. Click Click - Performed by Light FM featuring Lloyd Hemmings
11. Gingy's lil Sugar
12. Darling I Do - Written and Performed by Landon Pigg and Lucy Schwartz
13. Shake Your Groove Thing - Performed by Mike Simpson
14. Hello - Written and Performed by Lionel Richie
15. Birthday Bash
16. Sure Shot - Performed by Beastie Boys
17. Hook's Garrrrden
18. Right Back Where We Started From - Performed by Maxine Nightingale
19. Wheezer Wig
20. I'm A Believer - Performed by Weezer
21. Home To Fifi

Shipping details

  • $3.50  POST
  • $3.50  COURIER
  • $6.50  RD COURIER
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment details

  • Pay Now with credit card
  • NZ bank deposit

About the seller

_smkcds_ (21612 21612 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2013
  • 99.6% positive feedback
  • Member since Jan 2009

Closes: Mon 28 May, 12:27 pm. 2012