Other

  and email me the latest listings
556 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Asking price $750.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Thu, 18 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $850.00
Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Thu, 18 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,000
Levin, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Thu, 18 Sep
 
photo
OWN SOMETHING STUNNING
Asking price $1,200
Bulls, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Fri, 5 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,500
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
 
photo
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 23 Aug
 
photo
VIEWING IN OREWA
Asking price $1,100
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $850.00
Blenheim, Marlborough, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
I really, really, wanna be a good girl!
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $200.00
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Sep
 
photo
From Orchard Grove Shepherds.
Asking price $1,000
Huntly, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
A very lucky greyhound x
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $300.00
Te Kuiti, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,300
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 28 Sep
 
photo
NZKC Registered 9 months old
Asking price $2,000
Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Tue, 30 Sep
 
photo
Free
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 22 Sep
 
photo
LAST DAYS!
Asking price $50.00
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Listed Tue, 9 Sep
 
photo
1 Left. Must go. Price halved!
Asking price $150.00
Palmerston North, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Tue, 23 Sep
 
photo
Bichon / Toy Poodle
Asking price $400.00
Dargaville, Northland, NZ
Listed Tue, 23 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $675.00
Taihape, Wanganui, NZ
Listed Tue, 12 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $590.00
Taumarunui, Waikato, NZ
Listed Tue, 23 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,500
Whangarei, Northland, NZ
Listed Tue, 1 Jul
 
photo
Asking price $250.00
Balclutha, Otago, NZ
Listed Wed, 24 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $1,500
Helensville, Auckland, NZ
Listed Wed, 10 Sep
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping