Other

  and email me the latest listings
477 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Needing a new family
Asking price $250.00
Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
A New Year; A New Life
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
One year old, rescued Boxer/Mastiff x, Vinny
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,800
Cambridge, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 28 Jan
 
photo
Staffordshire puppies
Asking price $500.00
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sat, 3 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $600.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $150.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 18 Jan
 
photo
Free
Nelson, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $3,000
Darfield, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sun, 4 Jan
 
photo
Free
Te Awamutu, Waikato, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $750.00
Papakura City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 5 Jan
 
photo
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Mon, 19 Jan
 
photo
the Lamborghini of the dog world
Asking price $2,500
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
NZKC Registered
Asking price $1,250
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,000
Waihi, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,000
Invercargill, Southland, NZ
Listed Wed, 24 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $750.00
Whangarei, Northland, NZ
Listed Wed, 7 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $1,000
Mt. Maunganui, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Thu, 22 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $630.00
Whangarei, Northland, NZ
Listed Thu, 8 Jan
 
photo
Free
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Fri, 23 Jan
 
photo
Free
Feilding, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Fri, 26 Dec
 
photo
Bill & Ben lovely pups approx 6 months need homes
Asking price $250.00
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Fri, 23 Jan
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping