Other

  and email me the latest listings
566 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Asking price $800.00
Feilding, Manawatu, NZ
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $750.00
Tokoroa/Putaruru, Waikato, NZ
Listed Thu, 13 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $950.00
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Fri, 31 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $280.00
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
ABSOLUTE PLEASURE
Asking price $650.00
Rangiora, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Free
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $700.00
Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Fri, 14 Nov
 
photo
Working Dog
Asking price $400.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 1 Nov
 
photo
Free
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Sat, 4 Oct
 
photo
Free
Rangiora, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Sat, 1 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $250.00
Taumarunui, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sat, 1 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $1,300
Manukau City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sat, 15 Nov
 
photo
A lovely, lucky greyhound x
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
Lovable, lovely, loyal Fran
Free
Auckland City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $40.00
Huntly, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $950.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 23 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $200.00
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 7 Sep
 
photo
Asking price $225.00
Masterton, Wairarapa, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
From Orchard Grove Shepherds.
Asking price $1,000
Huntly, Waikato, NZ
Listed Sun, 21 Sep
 
photo
PRICE DROP FOR XMAS: PARENTS ARE NZKC CHAMPIONS
Asking price $700.00
Wanganui, Wanganui, NZ
Listed Sun, 5 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $600.00
Dunedin, Otago, NZ
Listed Sun, 2 Nov
 
photo
ALL SOLD.
Asking price $1,400
Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
Great shooting and companion dogs
Asking price $1,000
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 
photo
Free
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping