Other

  and email me the latest listings
516 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Free
Porirua, Wellington, NZ
Listed Mon, 20 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $200.00
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Mon, 30 Mar
 
photo
Free
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Mon, 13 Apr
 
photo
Free
Hastings, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Listed Mon, 13 Apr
 
photo
Free
Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $550.00
Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Amberley, Canterbury, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $300.00
Murchison, Nelson Bays, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $200.00
Masterton, Wairarapa, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $850.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Tue, 14 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $500.00
Invercargill, Southland, NZ
Listed Wed, 1 Apr
 
photo
NZKC Registered on Restricted Register
Asking price $1,250
Thames, Waikato, NZ
Listed Wed, 15 Apr
 
photo
parents have pedigree paperwork
Asking price $750.00
Oamaru, Timaru - Oamaru, NZ
Listed Wed, 18 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $600.00
Warkworth, Auckland, NZ
Listed Thu, 19 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $950.00
North Shore, Auckland, NZ
Listed Thu, 19 Mar
 
photo
Huntaway purebred male
Free
Morrinsville, Waikato, NZ
Listed Thu, 16 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $200.00
Hawera, Taranaki, NZ
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
Free
Hamilton, Waikato, NZ
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
 
photo
Temporary home wanted
Free
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, NZ
Listed Sat, 18 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $800.00
Roxburgh, Otago, NZ
Listed Sat, 4 Apr
 
photo
Free
Oamaru, Timaru - Oamaru, NZ
Listed Sat, 18 Apr
 
photo
Labradoodle & Retradoodle Cross Puppies
Asking price $850.00
Hibiscus Coast, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 19 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $650.00
Franklin, Auckland, NZ
Listed Sun, 19 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $150.00
Lumsden, Southland, NZ
Listed Sun, 19 Apr
 

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping