Commercial leases in Manawatu

  and email me the latest properties
18 gallery listings, showing 1 to 18
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
243m2
Ian Steele Listed Fri, 13 Dec ID# DQG391
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$30,000 pa
Feilding, Manawatu
150m2
Ian Steele Listed Fri, 29 Nov ID# DPR976
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
442m2
Steve Williams Listed Sun, 20 Oct ID# DMT134
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
2000m2
Ian Steele Listed Wed, 11 Sep ID# DKY014
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
Ian Steele Listed Wed, 28 Aug ID# DKD577
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
70m2
Ian Steele Listed Sat, 20 Jul ID# DIH570
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
79m2
Michael Ford Listed Tue, 11 Jun ID# DGI323
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
2010m2
Lewis Townshend Listed Thu, 30 May ID# DFT340
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
320m2
Michael Ford Listed Fri, 8 Feb ID# DAK623
photo
Property Brokers Feilding 1 photo
$10,000 pa
Feilding, Manawatu
252m2
Ian Steele Listed Wed, 7 Nov ID# CWG403
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
1090m2
Michael Ford Listed Wed, 10 Oct ID# CUQ311
photo
Colliers International Palmerston North MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$34,800 pa
Feilding, Manawatu
288m2
Steve O'Connell Listed Fri, 22 Jun ID# CNU458
photo
Colliers International Palmerston North MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$24,000 pa
Feilding, Manawatu
200m2
Steve O'Connell Listed Fri, 22 Jun ID# CNU162
photo
Property Brokers Feilding Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
118m2
Ian Steele Listed Wed, 4 Apr ID# CJU241
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
235m2
Michael Ford Listed Fri, 24 Feb ID# CUK373
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
239m2
Michael Ford Listed Wed, 21 Sep ID# CUK506
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
128m2
Michael Ford Listed Fri, 4 Mar ID# CUK405
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Feilding, Manawatu
Michael Ford Listed Thu, 20 Jan ID# CUJ862