Commercial leases in Northland

Far North(37) 
Kaipara(3) 
Whangarei(103) 
143 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$9,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
60m2
Peter Peeters AREINZ Listed Wed, 3 Feb ID# ERB929
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$96,564 pa
Paihia, Far North
183m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 9 Dec ID# EPL981
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
62m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 28 Oct ID# EMW269
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$130,000 pa
Paihia, Far North
260m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 7 Oct ID# EMC975
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
97m2
Listed Tue, 29 Sep ID# ELW302
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
138m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL076
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$25,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
100m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQB989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
10-219m2
Listed Fri, 6 Dec ID# DPZ460
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$29,675 pa
Raumanga, Whangarei
357m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Mon, 18 Jun
photo
Bayleys Whangarei - Mackys Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10403m2
Ross Blomfield Listed Fri, 15 Oct
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
154m2
Mark Calvert Listed today ID# ERL126
photo
Colliers International 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
63m2
Chloe Franklin-Hall Listed yesterday ID# ERJ850
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
145m2
Listed Sat, 30 Jan ID# EQY619
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$20,000 pa
Port Whangarei, Whangarei
37m2
Listed Tue, 26 Jan ID# EQU418
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$8,840 pa
Kamo, Whangarei
90m2
Listed Mon, 25 Jan ID# EQT295
photo
1 photo
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
1-2000m2
Listed Wed, 20 Jan ID# EQM672
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
240-240m2
Shirley Hughes Listed Fri, 15 Jan ID# EQJ095
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$13,008 pa
Maunu, Whangarei
260-550m2
Listed Thu, 3 Dec ID# EPH195
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Kamo, Whangarei
100-5000m2
Listed Thu, 3 Dec ID# EPH041
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$12,000 pa
Whangarei, Whangarei
142-142m2
Shirley Hughes Listed Fri, 20 Nov ID# ENV831
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
195-195m2
Shirley Hughes Listed Tue, 17 Nov ID# ENR235
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
156-156m2
Shirley Hughes Listed Tue, 17 Nov ID# ENR154
photo
1 photo
$20,640 pa
Otaika, Whangarei
216m2
Listed Sun, 8 Nov ID# ENH731
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$60,000 pa
Woodhill, Whangarei
360-360m2
John Haselden Listed Fri, 6 Nov ID# ENG780

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: