Commercial leases in Northland

Far North(76) 
Kaipara(6) 
Whangarei(196) 
278 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Maungaturoto, Kaipara
2500m2
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ419
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$65,000 pa
Morningside, Whangarei
440m2
Peter Peeters Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL414
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
200m2
Peter Peeters Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ571
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$66,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
287m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ497
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Raumanga, Whangarei
267-274m2
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWL493
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$36,500 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
130m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT210
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
1854m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUJ371
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10-15m2
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CYU474
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$25,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
100m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQB989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
60-219m2
Listed Fri, 6 Dec ID# DPZ460
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$14,500 pa
Regent, Whangarei
59m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Sat, 28 Sep
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$49,800 pa
Regent, Whangarei
258m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Fri, 13 Sep
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$15,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
107m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 2 Jul ID# DHG678
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$29,675 pa
Raumanga, Whangarei
357m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Mon, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Port Whangarei, Whangarei
260-1600m2
Listed Thu, 16 Jun ID# BWF673
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
220-300m2
Listed Sat, 5 Feb ID# CQE994
photo
Bayleys Whangarei - Mackys Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10403m2
Ross Blomfield Listed Fri, 15 Oct ID# BJR091
photo
Colliers International 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
15m2
Chloe Franklin-Hall Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS332
photo
Keith Hay Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
702-1371m2
Phil Lewis Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ237
photo
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$73,373 pa
Paihia, Far North
158m2
Chloe Brooks Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF585
photo
Tait Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Raumanga, Whangarei
Gary Boucher Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD566
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Kaikohe, Far North
100m2
Deb Wilson Listed Wed, 2 Jul
photo
1 photo
$14,400 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
153m2
Listed Sun, 22 Jun ID# DWU203
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$31,450 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
188m2
Bob Thompson Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT157

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: