Commercial leases in Northland

Far North(69) 
Kaipara(7) 
Whangarei(192) 
268 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$10,392 pa
Kaikohe, Far North
175m2
Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAB115
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
One Tree Point, Whangarei
106m2
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT593
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$25,600 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
321m2
Peter Peeters Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT584
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Whangarei Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$22,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
130m2
Jo van der Walt Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK749
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$65,000 pa
Morningside, Whangarei
440m2
Peter Peeters Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL414
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$40,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
200m2
Peter Peeters Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ571
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$66,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
287m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ497
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Raumanga, Whangarei
267-274m2
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWL493
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
1854m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUJ371
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$9,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
83m2
Peter Peeters Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTJ957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10-15m2
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CYU474
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$25,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
100m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQB989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
60-219m2
Listed Fri, 6 Dec ID# DPZ460
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$49,800 pa
Regent, Whangarei
258m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Fri, 13 Sep
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$15,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
107m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 2 Jul ID# DHG678
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$29,675 pa
Raumanga, Whangarei
357m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Mon, 18 Jun
photo
Bayleys Whangarei - Mackys Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10403m2
Ross Blomfield Listed Fri, 15 Oct ID# BJR091
photo
Judy Morgan Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Maunu, Whangarei
Judy Morgan Property Management Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG156
photo
First National Whangarei - Moving Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$18,000 pa
Tikipunga, Whangarei
90m2
Allan Inglis Listed Wed, 15 Oct
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
780m2
Peter Peeters Listed Sat, 4 Oct ID# DZW955
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$72,565 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
372m2
Peter Peeters Listed Sat, 4 Oct ID# DZW951
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$37,400 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
340m2
Peter Peeters Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW736
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$62,200 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
290m2
Peter Peeters Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW626
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$15,000 pa
Waipapa, Far North
130m2
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS390

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: