Commercial leases in Northland

Far North(37) 
Kaipara(2) 
Whangarei(99) 
138 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Professionals Coopers Beach (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$13,000 pa
Mangonui, Far North
100m2
Michael Healy Listed Thu, 21 Jul
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$80,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
1671m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 12 Jul ID# EWQ022
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$20,700 pa
Waipapa, Far North
90m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 6 Jul ID# EWL046
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$105,000 pa
Waipapa, Far North
581m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Wed, 6 Jul ID# EWL018
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$85,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
562m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 21 Jun ID# EVY795
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$80,305 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
441m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Sat, 18 Jun ID# EVW441
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$116,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
5405m2
Peter Peeters AREINZ Listed Fri, 3 Jun ID# EVJ659
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
1200m2
Listed Fri, 1 Apr ID# ETF598
photo
UP Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
20-30m2
Ross Porter Listed Tue, 8 Mar ID# ESJ195
photo
UP Management Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
30-250m2
Ross Porter Listed Tue, 8 Mar ID# ESJ131
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$9,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
60m2
Peter Peeters AREINZ Listed Wed, 3 Feb ID# ERB929
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Kamo, Whangarei
100-5000m2
Listed Thu, 3 Dec ID# EPH041
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
97m2
Listed Tue, 29 Sep ID# ELW302
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
138m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL076
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$19,900 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
100m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQB989
photo
Bayleys Whangarei - Mackys Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10403m2
Ross Blomfield Listed Fri, 15 Oct
photo
LJ Hooker Whangarei - Asset Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$15,000 pa
Whangarei, Whangarei
80-80m2
Shirley Hughes Listed Tue, 26 Jul ID# EXA952
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$14,500 pa
Kaikohe, Far North
200m2
Deb Wilson Listed Fri, 22 Jul
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,502 pa
Whangarei, Whangarei
1800m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Colliers International North Shore Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Whangarei, Whangarei
1550m2
Jimmy O'Brien Listed Fri, 8 Jul ID# EWM472
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$20,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
70m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Sat, 2 Jul ID# EWH677
photo
Black Salt Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
15m2
Julie Listed Tue, 14 Jun ID# EVS081
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Kaikohe, Far North
900m2
Deb Wilson Listed Wed, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Marsden Point, Whangarei
100-1000m2
Listed Mon, 30 May ID# EVE868

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: