Commercial leases in Northland

Far North(73) 
Kaipara(7) 
Whangarei(199) 
279 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Whangarei Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$22,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
130m2
Jo van der Walt Listed yesterday ID# DZK749
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$35,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
207m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYI027
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
One Tree Point, Whangarei
106-121m2
Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXW996
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$65,000 pa
Morningside, Whangarei
440m2
Peter Peeters Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL414
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
200m2
Peter Peeters Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ571
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$66,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
287m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ497
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Raumanga, Whangarei
267-274m2
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWL493
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$36,500 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
130m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT210
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Kerikeri, Far North
1854m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUJ371
photo
Optimize Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$9,000 pa
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
83m2
Peter Peeters Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTJ957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10-15m2
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CYU474
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$25,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
100m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQB989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Paihia, Far North
60-219m2
Listed Fri, 6 Dec ID# DPZ460
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190,000 pa
Regent, Whangarei
59m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Sat, 28 Sep
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$49,800 pa
Regent, Whangarei
258m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Fri, 13 Sep
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$15,000 pa
Kerikeri, Far North
107m2
Hayden Clarke Listed Tue, 2 Jul ID# DHG678
photo
Ray White Allens Whangarei (Goode Leith Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$29,675 pa
Raumanga, Whangarei
357m2
Eddie Scott-Petersen Listed Mon, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
257m2
Listed Sat, 5 Feb ID# CQE994
photo
Bayleys Whangarei - Mackys Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
10403m2
Ross Blomfield Listed Fri, 15 Oct ID# BJR091
photo
First National Whangarei - Moving Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$15,000 pa
Dargaville, Kaipara
140m2
Allan Inglis Listed yesterday ID# DZK667
photo
First National Whangarei - Moving Realty Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$18,200 pa
Avenues, Whangarei
110m2
Allan Inglis Listed Thu, 18 Sep
photo
First National Whangarei - Moving Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$15,000 pa
Dargaville, Kaipara
140m2
Sarah Hirst Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG868
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$7,920 pa
Avenues, Whangarei
25-36m2
Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE990
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Kaikohe, Far North
270m2
Deb Wilson Listed Sun, 31 Aug

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: