Commercial leases in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties
2463 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
80-100m2
Listed Sun, 7 Feb ID# ERF384
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kelburn, Wellington
251m2
James Palmer Listed Fri, 5 Feb ID# ERD586
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
200m2
Luke Frecklington Listed Fri, 22 Jan
photo
1 photo
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
280m2
Listed Thu, 14 Jan ID# EQH701
photo
Colliers Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
700-800m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Tue, 12 Jan ID# EQF684
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Thorndon, Wellington
97m2
Fraser Press Listed Tue, 15 Dec ID# EPQ877
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$468.00 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
1-1000m2
Diane Grayson Listed Tue, 15 Dec ID# EPQ811
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$2,028 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
12m2
Diane Grayson Listed Tue, 15 Dec ID# EPQ797
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Johnsonville, Wellington
594m2
Jon Pottinger Listed Fri, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
130m2
Listed Sun, 29 Nov ID# EPD018
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$8,636 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
16m2
Listed Wed, 25 Nov ID# ENZ520
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
58m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 11 Nov ID# ENK779
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
93m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 11 Nov ID# ENK714
photo
Colliers Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
355-1243m2
Sam Mcilroy Listed Tue, 13 Oct ID# EQE398
photo
Colliers Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
256m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Tue, 29 Sep ID# ELW241
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$6,000 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
2-126m2
Listed Wed, 19 Aug ID# EKL331
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
150m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Mon, 10 Aug
photo
Colliers Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
133m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EMX209
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
274m2
George Janis Listed Wed, 8 Jul ID# EJA979
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
101m2
Kevin Dee Listed Fri, 3 Jul ID# EIW802
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
420m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Tue, 16 Jun
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
190m2
Kevin Dee Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIF019
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
966m2
Mark Walker Listed Fri, 29 May
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$29,880 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
12m2
Diane Grayson Listed Wed, 13 May ID# EHF731

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: