Commercial leases in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties
2434 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Commercial Consultants Limited trading as Colliers International 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
355-1243m2
Rex Fowler Listed Mon, 2 May ID# EUG301
photo
Primeproperty Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$6,000 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
29-45m2
Matt Spence Listed Mon, 2 May ID# EUG016
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
214m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 6 Apr ID# ETJ415
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
433m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 6 Apr ID# ETJ411
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
452m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 6 Apr ID# ETJ376
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
4-50m2
Listed Fri, 1 Apr ID# ETF542
photo
Primeproperty Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$6,000 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
17-35m2
Matt Spence Listed Tue, 29 Mar ID# ETB646
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$38,400 pa
Lyall Bay, Wellington
228m2
Listed Tue, 22 Mar ID# ESX371
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
1959m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Mon, 21 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
47m2
Listed Wed, 16 Mar ID# ESS511
photo
Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
175m2
Hamish Templeton Listed Wed, 9 Mar ID# ESK335
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Mount Victoria, Wellington
80m2
James Palmer Listed Tue, 8 Mar ID# ESJ826
photo
Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
75-393m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Wed, 2 Mar ID# ESD420
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
440m2
Listed Mon, 29 Feb ID# ESB661
photo
1 photo
$18,000 pa
Te Aro, Wellington
40m2
Listed Fri, 26 Feb ID# ERZ727
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
173m2
Mark Walker Listed Thu, 18 Feb ID# ERS105
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kelburn, Wellington
251m2
James Palmer Listed Fri, 5 Feb ID# ERD586
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
200m2
Luke Frecklington Listed Fri, 22 Jan
photo
Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
700-800m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Tue, 12 Jan ID# EQF684
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
47-123m2
Listed Wed, 23 Dec ID# EPW343
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Johnsonville, Wellington
594m2
Jon Pottinger Listed Fri, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
130m2
Listed Sun, 29 Nov ID# EPD018
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$6,000 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
2-126m2
Listed Wed, 19 Aug ID# EKL331
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
150m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Mon, 10 Aug

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: