Commercial leases in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties
2429 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Colliers Commercial Consultants Ltd Mreinz Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
700-800m2
Jeremy Langford Listed Fri, 15 May ID# EHH752
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
1-1000m2
Diane Grayson Listed Wed, 13 May ID# EHF731
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
1-1000m2
Diane Grayson Listed Wed, 13 May ID# EHF726
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
150m2
Listed Thu, 7 May ID# EHA756
photo
Leaders Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$2,160 pa
Mount Victoria, Wellington
Deborah Geary Listed Thu, 23 Apr ID# EGP919
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
1-1000m2
Diane Grayson Listed Wed, 22 Apr ID# EGN782
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$16,320 pa
Newtown, Wellington
40m2
Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG488
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
1253m2
Mark Walker Listed Thu, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Tawa, Wellington
100-3000m2
Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW177
photo
Regus New Zealand Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
1-1000m2
Diane Grayson Listed Mon, 30 Mar ID# EFV528
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$28,800 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
150m2
Listed Mon, 30 Mar ID# EFV365
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
85m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Wed, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$295,000 pa
Te Aro, Wellington
464m2
Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAS466
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$18,600 pa
Wellington Central, Wellington
85m2
Listed Sun, 26 Oct ID# EAQ730
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Pipitea, Wellington
15-53m2
Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP973
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
130m2
Mark Walker Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
394m2
Luke Kershaw Listed Sat, 27 Sep
photo
Capital Commercial (2013) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
205m2
Mark Walker Listed Fri, 26 Sep
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
386m2
Kevin Dee Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ735
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
285m2
Kevin Dee Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB175
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
116m2
Kevin Dee Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYY948
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
75m2
Kevin Dee Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV477
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
145m2
Kevin Dee Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV399
photo
Kevin Dee Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
392m2
Kevin Dee Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS325

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: