Commercial property for sale in Selwyn

  and email me the latest properties
38 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Stewart White Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
M B Cook Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$397,500
Rolleston, Selwyn
Greg Horgan Listed Thu, 12 May
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,450,000
Tai Tapu, Selwyn
490m2
Jeremy Speight Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Stewart White Listed Tue, 26 Apr
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
3104m2
Nick O'Styke Listed Thu, 30 Jun
photo
Ray White Christchurch Commercial (Raine Blackadder Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$775,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
120m2
Paula Raine Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$964,800
Rolleston, Selwyn
6432m2
Oliver Salt Listed Tue, 1 Mar ID# ESC106
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,000,000
West Melton, Selwyn
360-400m2
Listed Tue, 16 Feb ID# ERN236
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Jeremy Speight Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Glass Miles Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
2595m2
Gavin Ryan Listed Fri, 29 Jan
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$1,029,500
Rolleston, Selwyn
8236m2
Oliver Salt Listed Thu, 17 Sep ID# ELK765
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$727,440
Rolleston, Selwyn
Oliver Salt Listed Wed, 2 Sep ID# EKY087
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$688,050
Rolleston, Selwyn
4587m2
Oliver Salt Listed Fri, 28 Aug ID# EKT462
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
5425m2
Scott Bentley Listed Thu, 27 Aug ID# EKS432
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
676m2
Terry Connolly Listed Wed, 8 Jul
photo
SRM Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Hororata, Selwyn
1m2
Edwin Lewis Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
M B Cook Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Alan Robertson Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
First National Real Estate - Christchurch Real Estate Lmtd REINZ 1 photo
$895,650
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Diane Peterson Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS226
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
$727,300
Rolleston, Selwyn
5195m2
Scott Bentley Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY744
photo
Ray White Christchurch Commercial (Raine Blackadder Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$575,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
Paula Raine Listed Thu, 13 Mar
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
3000m2
Terry Connolly Listed Sat, 9 Nov
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Lincoln, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Jones Listed Wed, 21 Aug
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,027,875
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,115,250
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun

Page: 1    Go to
page: