Commercial property for sale in Selwyn

  and email me the latest properties
40 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Rangiora) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Deadline private treaty
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Nick Rattanong Listed Thu, 13 Aug
photo
Matson & Allan Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$170,000
Leeston, Selwyn
103m2
Stephan Knowler Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIE779
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Terry Connolly Listed Fri, 13 Sep
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$688,050
Rolleston, Selwyn
4587m2
Oliver Salt Listed Fri, 28 Aug ID# EKT462
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$402,900
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Sam Stone Listed Thu, 27 Aug
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
5425m2
Scott Bentley Listed Thu, 27 Aug ID# EKS432
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Feilding) 1 photo
For sale by tender
Leeston, Selwyn
1m2
Mark Gunning Listed Fri, 21 Aug
photo
M B Cook Ltd 1 photo
$825,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Greg Horgan Listed Thu, 16 Jul ID# EJH232
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
676m2
Terry Connolly Listed Wed, 8 Jul
photo
Professionals Methven (Methven Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,200,000
Windwhistle, Selwyn
1m2
OJ - Martin Dodson Listed Mon, 6 Jul
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Arthurs Pass, Selwyn
1m2
Chester Rendell Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
SRM Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300,000
Hororata, Selwyn
1m2
Edwin Lewis Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Glass Miles Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$837,900
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Gavin Ryan Listed Mon, 15 Dec
photo
M B Cook Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Alan Robertson Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
Ray White Metro Ltd - A J McPherson and Associates Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Burnham, Selwyn
7100m2
Peter Ryder Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
First National Real Estate - Christchurch Real Estate Lmtd REINZ 1 photo
$895,650
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Diane Peterson Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS226
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
$465,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
3100m2
Scott Bentley Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY745
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
$727,300
Rolleston, Selwyn
5195m2
Scott Bentley Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY744
photo
Ray White Christchurch Commercial (Raine Blackadder Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Paula Raine Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTL518
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Terry Connolly Listed Wed, 15 Jan
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
3000m2
Terry Connolly Listed Sat, 9 Nov
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Lincoln, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Jones Listed Wed, 21 Aug
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,027,875
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,115,250
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun

Page: 1    Go to
page: