Commercial property for sale in Selwyn

  and email me the latest properties
86 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
For sale by tender
Darfield, Selwyn
360m2
Kerin Pitkethley Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW602
photo
Four Seasons Realty Ltd Hornby Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Darfield, Selwyn
1m2
Nicholas Martin Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DTL296
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,200,000
Arthurs Pass, Selwyn
894m2
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX371
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Enquiries over $220,000
Leeston, Selwyn
100m2
Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM784
photo
Colliers International Christchurch Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Darfield, Selwyn
607700m2
Dick Thomas Listed Fri, 28 Mar ID# DUB322
photo
M B Cook Ltd 1 photo
$570,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
Mary Cooper Listed Fri, 28 Mar ID# DUB175
photo
Ray White Christchurch Commercial (Raine Blackadder Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Paula Raine Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTL518
photo
Ray White Christchurch Commercial (Raine Blackadder Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Paula Raine Listed Thu, 27 Feb ID# DSX954
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Terry Connolly Listed Wed, 15 Jan ID# DRE155
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
5000m2
Terry Connolly Listed Sat, 9 Nov ID# DNT404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600,000
Darfield, Selwyn
360m2
Listed Wed, 30 Oct ID# DNF728
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enquiries over $650,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
300m2
Listed Mon, 21 Oct ID# DMT593
photo
Four Seasons Realty Ltd Hornby Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$395,000
Darfield, Selwyn
5108m2
King Ling Listed Tue, 15 Oct ID# DML287
photo
Colliers International Christchurch Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$2,250,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
2532m2
Paul Marshall Listed Fri, 11 Oct ID# DMH410
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Terry Connolly Listed Fri, 13 Sep ID# DLA939
photo
First National Real Estate - Christchurch Real Estate Lmtd REINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Diane Peterson Listed Sat, 31 Aug ID# DKH742
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Lincoln, Selwyn
Chris Jones Listed Wed, 21 Aug ID# DJS883
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Kirwee, Selwyn
260m2
Listed Tue, 30 Jul ID# DIU487
photo
M B Cook Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$2,000,000
Rolleston, Selwyn
1594m2
Graeme Donaldson Listed Mon, 1 Jul ID# DHF183
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,072,250
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM608
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,042,625
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM600
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$888,020
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM496
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,114,625
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM477
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$740,880
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Chris Frank Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM430

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: