Commercial property for sale in Selwyn

  and email me the latest properties
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
NAI Commercial Grenadier City Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1464m2
Simon Rowland-Jones Listed Mon, 15 May
photo
Colliers International Christchurch Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
To be auctioned
Tai Tapu, Selwyn
1m2
Philip Cooper Listed Wed, 19 Apr ID# FGG277
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,250,000
Tai Tapu, Selwyn
490m2
Stewart White Listed Tue, 7 Mar
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Merv Davies Listed Fri, 3 Mar ID# FER626
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Hororata, Selwyn
1260m2
Jo McIntosh Listed Thu, 10 Nov
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
800m2
Nick O'Styke Listed Wed, 5 Jul
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
800m2
Scott Bentley Listed Tue, 27 Jun
photo
Colliers International Christchurch Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Christian Kellar Listed Wed, 8 Mar ID# FEV120
photo
Colliers International Christchurch Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
Christian Kellar Listed Wed, 8 Mar ID# FEV066
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
29873m2
Scott Bentley Listed Wed, 1 Mar ID# FEN121
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
35156m2
Scott Bentley Listed Wed, 1 Mar ID# FEN119
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Nick O'Styke Listed Mon, 20 Feb
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Terry Connolly Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Terry Connolly Listed Thu, 16 Feb ID# FEB430
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Jeremy Speight Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$1,029,500
Rolleston, Selwyn
8236m2
Oliver Salt Listed Thu, 17 Sep ID# ELK765
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$727,440
Rolleston, Selwyn
Oliver Salt Listed Wed, 2 Sep ID# EKY087
photo
Colliers International Christchurch 1 photo
$688,050
Rolleston, Selwyn
4587m2
Oliver Salt Listed Fri, 28 Aug ID# EKT462
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
5425m2
Scott Bentley Listed Thu, 27 Aug ID# EKS432
photo
KFNZ Ltd T/A Knight Frank, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Rolleston, Selwyn
676m2
Terry Connolly Listed Wed, 8 Jul
photo
SRM Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Hororata, Selwyn
1m2
Edwin Lewis Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
First National Real Estate - Christchurch Real Estate Lmtd REINZ 1 photo
$895,650
Rolleston, Selwyn
1m2
Diane Peterson Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS226