Commercial property for sale in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
57 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
5000m2
Listed Wed, 27 May ID# EHS511
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Springvale, Wanganui
1m2
Bob Davies Listed Fri, 6 Mar
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
For sale by tender
Gonville, Wanganui
4305m2
Karl Cameron Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Aramoho, Wanganui
3788m2
Karl Cameron Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1200m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 28 May
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Westmere, Wanganui
1830m2
Gil Button Listed Fri, 26 Jun
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1260m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 16 Jun
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
For sale by tender
City Centre, Wanganui
1033m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 11 Jun
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
To be auctioned
Castlecliff, Wanganui
180m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 2 Jun ID# EHV950
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$240,000
Gonville, Wanganui
300m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 24 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$2,200,000
Gonville, Wanganui
4305m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 18 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,800,000
Aramoho, Wanganui
3757m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 11 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$450,000
City Centre, Wanganui
600m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 2 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$475,000
City Centre, Wanganui
390m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 2 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Castlecliff, Wanganui
882m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 27 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
181m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 27 Feb ID# EET118
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$70,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
200m2
Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL066
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$180,000
City Centre, Wanganui
350m2
Gil Button Listed Fri, 13 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$380,000
Gonville, Wanganui
2821m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 2 Feb ID# EDU469
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$145,000
Wanganui East, Wanganui
90m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 26 Jan ID# EDN756
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$820,000
City Centre, Wanganui
322m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 23 Jan
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$530,000
City Centre, Wanganui
587m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 1 Dec ID# ECA109
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Wanganui East, Wanganui
1000m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 28 Nov
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
4305m2
Karl Cameron Listed Thu, 27 Nov

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: