Commercial property for sale in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
71 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Gonville, Wanganui
259m2
Listed Thu, 1 Sep ID# EYH585
photo
Team Manawatu Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
830m2
John McCarthy Listed Fri, 8 Jul ID# EWM507
photo
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
901m2
John Binning Listed Mon, 16 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Castlecliff, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 3 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750,000
City Centre, Wanganui
580m2
Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXJ009
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1200m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 28 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$595,000
Wanganui East, Wanganui
575m2
Russell Duggan Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
490m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 13 Sep
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
For sale by tender
Westmere, Wanganui
1557m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 2 Sep
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $40,000
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
93m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 18 Aug
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$395,000
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 18 Aug
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wanganui East, Wanganui
800m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 15 Aug ID# EXT579
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
For sale by tender
City Centre, Wanganui
190m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 5 Aug
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
2807m2
Ed Donald Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$135,000
City Centre, Wanganui
95m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$120,000
Gonville, Wanganui
154m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$380,000
City Centre, Wanganui
210m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 5 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220,000
City Centre, Wanganui
260m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 4 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$90,000
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 11 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$56,000
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 19 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$170,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
80m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 10 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 28 Jan
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$850,000
City Centre, Wanganui
836m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 26 Nov
photo
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
3000-4000m2
Listed Wed, 25 Nov ID# ENZ586

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: