Commercial property for sale in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
54 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
For sale by tender
Gonville, Wanganui
4305m2
Karl Cameron Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
For sale by tender
Aramoho, Wanganui
3788m2
Karl Cameron Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1200m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 28 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $480,000
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
610m2
Russell Duggan Listed yesterday ID# EDR845
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
To be auctioned
City Centre, Wanganui
800m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDQ501
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$145,000
Wanganui East, Wanganui
90m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 26 Jan ID# EDN756
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$820,000
City Centre, Wanganui
322m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 23 Jan
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$530,000
City Centre, Wanganui
587m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 1 Dec ID# ECA109
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Wanganui East, Wanganui
1000m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 28 Nov
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
4305m2
Karl Cameron Listed Thu, 27 Nov
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
4305m2
Karl Cameron Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW252
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $190,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
162m2
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE985
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1900m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 11 Aug
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
320m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 1 Aug
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Castlecliff, Wanganui
2520m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$680,000
City Centre, Wanganui
580m2
Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXJ009
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$220,000
Wanganui East, Wanganui
180m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 8 Jul
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
150m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 24 Jun
photo
LJ Hooker Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$595,000
City Centre, Wanganui
150m2
L.J. Hooker Wanganui Listed Sat, 31 May ID# DWC534
photo
LJ Hooker Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Wanganui East, Wanganui
2319m2
L.J. Hooker Wanganui Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVX153
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$350,000
City Centre, Wanganui
350m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 15 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$185,000
City Centre, Wanganui
110m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP215
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230,000
City Centre, Wanganui
159m2
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 2 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$360,000
City Centre, Wanganui
400m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 25 Mar

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: