Commercial property for sale in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
75 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
901m2
John Binning Listed Mon, 16 May
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$230,000
City Centre, Wanganui
1m2
Bob Davies Listed Sun, 27 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Castlecliff, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 3 Nov
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
1200m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 28 May
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
For sale by tender
City Centre, Wanganui
473m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 22 Jun ID# EVZ142
photo
LJ Hooker Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
150m2
Tina Hartley Listed Fri, 6 May ID# EUK353
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
For sale by tender
City Centre, Wanganui
2807m2
Ed Donald Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$95,000
City Centre, Wanganui
95m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$120,000
Gonville, Wanganui
154m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$380,000
City Centre, Wanganui
210m2
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 5 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220,000
City Centre, Wanganui
260m2
Russell Duggan Listed Mon, 4 Apr
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$90,000
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 11 Mar
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$85,000
Wanganui East, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 9 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $2,695,000
City Centre, Wanganui
5000m2
Listed Wed, 2 Mar ID# ESE466
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$56,000
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Fri, 19 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$170,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
80m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 10 Feb
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 28 Jan
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$180,000
City Centre, Wanganui
440m2
Gil Button Listed Tue, 1 Dec
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$850,000
City Centre, Wanganui
836m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 26 Nov
photo
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Wanganui
3000-4000m2
Listed Wed, 25 Nov ID# ENZ586
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$490,000
City Centre, Wanganui
352m2
Russell Duggan Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$220,000
Gonville, Wanganui
1m2
Gil Button Listed Tue, 10 Nov
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150,000
Castlecliff, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 3 Nov
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$142,275
Castlecliff, Wanganui
Russell Duggan Listed Tue, 3 Nov

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: