Commercial property for sale in Taranaki

84 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Bayleys Manukau C & I Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
5222m2
Boosted Tony Chaudhary Listed Fri, 8 Apr
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
For sale by tender
Mokau, New Plymouth
Alan Johnston Listed Sat, 9 Apr ID# ETM592
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
To be auctioned
City Centre, New Plymouth
640m2
Alan Johnston Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL611
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
875m2
Iain Taylor Listed Sat, 19 Mar ID# ESV447
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
For sale by tender
Inglewood, New Plymouth
2336m2
Alan Johnston Listed Sat, 12 Mar ID# ESN995
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,150,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
700m2
Alan Johnston Listed Thu, 10 Mar ID# ESL649
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
4630m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 23 Sep ID# ELQ618
photo
Auckland Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
6677m2
Nicolas Ching Listed Tue, 18 Aug ID# EKJ323
photo
Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Darrel Nicholas Listed Tue, 11 Aug ID# EKD404
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$690,000
Bell Block, New Plymouth
790m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 8 Jul ID# EJA294
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Midhurst, Stratford
358m2
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIU476
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,900,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
2463m2
Alan Johnston Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM608
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$3,500,000
Moturoa, New Plymouth
5490m2
Alan Johnston Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG450
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$830,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 11 Jul ID# DHS938
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Eltham, South Taranaki
276m2
Listed Tue, 26 Apr ID# EUA573
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Stratford, Stratford
1250m2
Brian Jeffares Listed Wed, 20 Apr
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
910m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Tue, 19 Apr ID# ETV363
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$195,000
Stratford, Stratford
395m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Tue, 12 Apr ID# ETP377
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
320m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL645
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
310m2
Linley MacDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL481
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$340,000
Stratford, Stratford
220m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL444
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited 1 photo
For sale by tender
Inglewood, New Plymouth
1168m2
Jeremy Keating Listed Tue, 22 Mar ID# ESX709
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
476m2
Mike Powell Listed Thu, 17 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$195,000
Stratford, Stratford
397m2
Listed Fri, 4 Mar ID# ESG975

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: