Commercial property for sale in Taranaki

77 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,100,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
795m2
Iain Taylor Listed Thu, 21 May ID# EHM602
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,950,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
587m2
Alan Johnston Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGD284
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$330,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
185m2
Alan Johnston Listed Thu, 5 Mar ID# EEZ660
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
440m2
Alan Johnston Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT495
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,900,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
2463m2
Alan Johnston Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM608
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Moturoa, New Plymouth
5490m2
Alan Johnston Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG450
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$830,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 11 Jul ID# DHS938
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
Kevin Hight Listed Thu, 14 May ID# EHG822
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$150,000
Patea, South Taranaki
397m2
Mike Powell Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Colliers International Hamilton Commercial Property Solutions Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
315m2
Alan Pracy Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGH971
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth
60m2
Kevin Hight Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFW948
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150,000
Stratford, Stratford
Danny Bates Listed Sat, 21 Mar ID# EFN216
photo
Selwyn Metcalfe Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Patea, South Taranaki
150m2
Ev Gibbs Listed Fri, 20 Mar
photo
Selwyn Metcalfe Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
750m2
Selwyn Metcalfe Listed Tue, 10 Mar
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,600,000
Welbourn, New Plymouth
490m2
Kevin Hight Listed Tue, 17 Feb ID# EEI121
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
390m2
Natalie Lambert Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDL013
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
Kevin Hight Listed Thu, 15 Jan ID# EDE058
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
740m2
Kevin Hight Listed Fri, 9 Jan ID# ECZ547
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
Mike Powell Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL787
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $795,000
Inglewood, New Plymouth
288m2
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBE220
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
1m2
Kareena Udy Listed Sat, 8 Nov ID# ECX340
photo
1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
3100m2
Listed Sun, 17 Aug ID# DYJ692
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$122,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
120m2
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYH758
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Opunake, South Taranaki
Kevin Hight Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYE934

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: