Commercial property for sale in Taranaki

78 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $585,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
950m2
Listed Sun, 24 Jan ID# EQR977
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
4630m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 23 Sep ID# ELQ618
photo
Auckland Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
6677m2
Edward Ching Listed Tue, 18 Aug ID# EKJ323
photo
Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Darrel Nicholas Listed Tue, 11 Aug ID# EKD404
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$795,000
Bell Block, New Plymouth
790m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 8 Jul ID# EJA294
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Midhurst, Stratford
358m2
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIU476
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
440m2
Alan Johnston Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT495
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,900,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
2463m2
Alan Johnston Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM608
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$3,500,000
Moturoa, New Plymouth
5490m2
Alan Johnston Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG450
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$830,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 11 Jul ID# DHS938
photo
Selwyn Metcalfe Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
290m2
Selwyn Metcalfe Listed today ID# ERJ978
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Deadline private treaty
Normanby, South Taranaki
904m2
Listed Fri, 22 Jan ID# EQQ127
photo
Bayleys Taranaki 1 photo
$295,000
Marfell, New Plymouth
Iain Taylor Listed Wed, 9 Dec ID# EPL318
photo
Bayleys Taranaki 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 9 Dec ID# EPL311
photo
Bayleys Taranaki 1 photo
$700,000
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 9 Dec ID# EPL297
photo
Bayleys Taranaki 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 9 Dec ID# EPL216
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295,000
Waverley, South Taranaki
530m2
Deborah Hipango Listed Tue, 24 Nov
photo
Goodground Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Okato, New Plymouth
3830m2
Martin Albrecht Listed Fri, 13 Nov
photo
Colliers International Hawkes Bay Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
4527m2
Cam Ward Listed Wed, 11 Nov
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
4180m2
Mike Houlker Listed Thu, 5 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $150,000
Eltham, South Taranaki
276m2
Listed Sun, 25 Oct ID# EMU647
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$265,000
Moturoa, New Plymouth
110-120m2
Listed Mon, 19 Oct ID# EMP322
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$530,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
730m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 30 Sep ID# ELX424
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$200,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
140m2
Simon Bendall Listed Tue, 1 Sep ID# EKW126

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: