Commercial property for sale in Taranaki

74 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Manukau C & I Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
New Plymouth, New Plymouth
5222m2
Boosted Tony Chaudhary Listed Fri, 8 Apr
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Mokau, New Plymouth
Alan Johnston Listed Sat, 9 Apr ID# ETM592
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,150,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
700m2
Alan Johnston Listed Thu, 10 Mar ID# ESL649
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $500,000
Opunake, South Taranaki
950m2
Listed Sun, 24 Jan ID# EQR977
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
City Centre, New Plymouth
4630m2
Alan Johnston Listed Wed, 23 Sep ID# ELQ618
photo
Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Darrel Nicholas Listed Tue, 11 Aug ID# EKD404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Midhurst, Stratford
358m2
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIU476
photo
Bayleys Taranaki Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,650,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
2463m2
Alan Johnston Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM608
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$830,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 11 Jul ID# DHS938
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
For sale by tender
Stratford, Stratford
294m2
Bruce Woodhead Listed Thu, 14 Jul ID# EWS098
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$275,000
Waverley, South Taranaki
530m2
Russell Duggan Listed Wed, 6 Jul
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
For sale by tender
Stratford, Stratford
240m2
Simon Bendall Listed Mon, 4 Jul ID# EWI654
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Strafford Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$195,000
Toko, Stratford
146m2
Julie Landers Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Hawera, South Taranaki
390m2
Natalie Lambert Listed Thu, 19 May ID# EUW323
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$460,000
Waitara, New Plymouth
140m2
Listed Thu, 12 May ID# EUQ264
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190,000
Eltham, South Taranaki
276m2
Listed Tue, 26 Apr ID# EUA573
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Stratford, Stratford
1250m2
Brian Jeffares Listed Wed, 20 Apr
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
910m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Tue, 19 Apr ID# ETV363
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
For sale by tender
Stratford, Stratford
395m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Tue, 12 Apr ID# ETP377
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
320m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL645
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
310m2
Linley MacDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL481
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$340,000
Stratford, Stratford
220m2
Matthew McDonald Listed Fri, 8 Apr ID# ETL444
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $499,000
City Centre, New Plymouth
534m2
Listed Tue, 22 Mar ID# ESY050
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Hawera, South Taranaki
476m2
Mike Powell Listed Thu, 17 Mar

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: