Lifestyle properties for sale in Waimate

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
32 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$160,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.5 hectares (3.7 acres)
Chrissy Shaw Listed Sat, 18 Jan ID# DRH531
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$345,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2.8 hectares (7 acres)
Chrissy Shaw Listed Tue, 3 Dec ID# DPV355
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Saint Andrews, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.8 hectares (2 acres)
Shelley Ensor Listed Fri, 14 Dec ID# CYF419
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$191,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.7 hectares (4.1 acres)
Kim Dewar Listed Thu, 5 Apr ID# CJY446
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$199,000
Saint Andrews, Waimate
2 hectares (5 acres)
Roger Holding Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ624
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
4 hectares (9.9 acres)
Shelley Ensor Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTJ459
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Timaru) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$397,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.3 hectares (3.3 acres)
Jason Rhodes Listed Fri, 24 Jan ID# DRN687
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.2 hectares (2.9 acres)
Tim Meehan Listed Sat, 21 Dec ID# DQN972
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$280,000
Waimate, Waimate
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Fri, 20 Dec ID# DQM730
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$347,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Sat, 14 Dec ID# DQG956
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$415,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
5 hectares (12.4 acres)
Grant Hislop Listed Sat, 30 Nov ID# DPT106
photo
Southern Wide Real Estate Oamaru MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
7.4 hectares (18.4 acres)
Cliff Meek Listed Thu, 19 Sep ID# DLG510
photo
Professionals Oamaru (van Schreven Real Estate) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$485,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.9 hectares (2.2 acres)
Jack Townsend Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# DKZ002
photo
Reid & Wilson First National MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$495,000
Saint Andrews, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
8.1 hectares (20.1 acres)
Jim Garden Listed Tue, 3 Sep ID# DKM187
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$165,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.6 hectares (4 acres)
Grant Hislop Listed Fri, 2 Aug ID# DIZ061
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
3.6 hectares (8.8 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Sat, 6 Jul ID# DHL816
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$397,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.3 hectares (3.3 acres)
Tim Meehan Listed Wed, 3 Jul ID# DHH259
photo
Reid & Wilson First National MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$175,000
Saint Andrews, Waimate
0.4 hectares (1 acres)
Jim Garden Listed Sat, 11 May ID# DEX383
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
6 or more bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2 hectares (4.9 acres)
Ian Moore Listed Thu, 9 May ID# DGA688
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
4 hectares (9.9 acres)
Sue Morton Listed Tue, 16 Apr ID# DDT286
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,800,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
19.8 hectares (48.9 acres)
Ian Moore Listed Wed, 3 Apr ID# DGA675
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$149,500
Waimate, Waimate
2 hectares (5 acres)
Carly Galbraith Listed Thu, 28 Mar ID# DCV250
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$199,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 hectares (4.8 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Fri, 7 Dec ID# CXX438
photo
CRT Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$130,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 hectares (9.9 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Wed, 21 Nov ID# CXC478

Page: 1    Go to
page: