Trade Me Property > Lifestyle >  > Wanganui

Lifestyle properties for sale in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
78 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$480,000
Fordell, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
17.4 hectares (43 acres)
Steve Carkeek Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$430,000
Fordell, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.25 hectares (3.09 acres)
Listed Sun, 26 Oct ID# EAQ671
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$730,000
Westmere, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.85 hectares (2.1 acres)
Listed Sat, 30 Aug ID# DYV097
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$565,000
Brunswick, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.4 hectares (3.46 acres)
Listed Sun, 9 Feb ID# DSE944
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$330,000
Upokongaro, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2.8 hectares (6.92 acres)
Listed Tue, 4 Sep ID# CSR611
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Wanganui) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$980,000
Westmere, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
7.98 hectares (19.72 acres)
Doug Glasgow Listed Tue, 10 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$495,000
Maxwell, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
4.47 hectares (11.05 acres)
Listed today ID# ECP508
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$160,000
Durie Hill, Wanganui
2.11 hectares (5.21 acres)
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL322
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Wanganui) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Westmere, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1 hectare (2.47 acres)
Bob Walker Listed Tue, 2 Dec
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Westmere, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.55 hectares (3.83 acres)
Knud (Kanute) Bukholt Listed Tue, 2 Dec
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Okoia, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
6.74 hectares (16.65 acres)
Knud (Kanute) Bukholt Listed Mon, 1 Dec
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Wanganui) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$640,000
Brunswick, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.81 hectares (4.47 acres)
Bob Walker Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$105,000
Aramoho, Wanganui
0.68 hectares (1.68 acres)
Hans Vanderschantz Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# ECJ038
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Okoia, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
6.74 hectares (16.65 acres)
Knud (Kanute) Bukholt Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# EBV461
photo
For Farms (NZ) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Wanganui East, Wanganui
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.81 hectares (2 acres)
John Thornton Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN701
photo
The Watson's- Ross Watson Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$139,000
Kaitoke, Wanganui
1.83 hectares (4.52 acres)
Ross and Barbara Watson Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH773
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$580,000
Westmere, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.81 hectares (2 acres)
Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB535
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$525,000
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.1 hectares (2.72 acres)
Paula Gipson Listed Tue, 2 Sep
photo
Bayleys Wanganui Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$865,000
Westmere, Wanganui
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.22 hectares (3.01 acres)
Paula Gipson Listed Sat, 23 Aug
photo
Ray White Wanganui (Wanganui Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$720,000
Fordell, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.68 hectares (6.62 acres)
Annie Gilroy Listed Thu, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$139,000
Otamatea, Wanganui
0.14 hectares (0.35 acres)
Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK531
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$560,000
Kaitoke, Wanganui
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1 hectare (2.47 acres)
Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV518
photo
For Farms (NZ) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Westmere, Wanganui
1.88 hectares (4.66 acres)
John Thornton Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXL720
photo
For Farms (NZ) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Durie Hill, Wanganui
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.03 hectares (5.02 acres)
John Thornton Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWI969

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: